Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

... great location ... great staff ... Perfect!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very clean with modern updates ... location was perfect for us!
Cons: No improvements needed ... just hope they continue the good work they're doing now.
Location: Location was close to all the activities we were interested in.
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean with updated appointments (fridge, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, etc). Enjoyed the free breakfast that got us back on the road to our final destination ... home. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Lovely hotel, not great if you have Tmobile

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We loved our room here. It was clean and comfortable. The only thing that I didn't like was the sketchy service from my phone provider. I'm pretty sure it was the location of the hotel, but that doesn't really have anything to do with the hotel itself. It was a pleasant weekend and stay at Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We felt welcomed from our arrival. From the front desk, to our room with its cute towel creation on the bed and especially from the prayer for our safety during our stay that was on the Bible in the room. The staff are to be commended for provided such professional AND friendly service. Breakfast was the best we have had in a hotel. Thank-you
5 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barb

Nice nice nice

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice relaxing comfortable stay. Nice breakfast, nice pool.very content with everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice....the pool and sun deck were great, and the breakfast was above average,very well stocked,and coffee available all the time. We will stay here again the next time we are in Brannson.
5 out of 5
by Rusty

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice, very clean hotel. We love the location as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Tareka

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good had a small issue after check in but it was corrected promptly I enjoyed breakfast the kids enjoyed the pool and the arcade games in the game room.It was also located close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norman, ok

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was nice hotel. We had fun in branson. It was like Vegas for the family.