Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Great location and staff.
Cons: Access to air conditioning even in the winter.
Location: GREAT location! Easy access to everything you would do in Branson.
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills in Branson is much nicer than many Comfort Inns. the lobby is very attractive and the staff very nice..I think it is better than a 2.5 star.....Probably a 3! The room was in good condition, however, there was no thermostat and the room was warmer than we like for sleeping. I assume the air conditioning was turned off for the winter as it was fairly cold outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george from Rockwall

Branson

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome. Great hotel. Wonderful prople
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Location!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
This hotel was in a great location just off the main strip and very quiet! Check in was quick and easy but we were supposed to have a room on the golf course side and were put in a room street/parking lot side. Our room was clean but could use some updating. Bathrooms were good sized with granite like counter tops. A sink and mirror were located outside the main bathroom to offer another place to get ready which was nice. The beds were ok but not great as far as comfort. Overall for the price and location I think it was a good stay. We didn't eat breakfast so I have no comment on the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June from Bridgeton

Salute to Thousand Hills Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very pleasant & helpful. We stayed here last year and returned again to find the same measure of excellence! Hotel is convenient to shows, restaurants, & shopping. We definitely plan to return & recommend it to our friends. We love the breakfast, hot tub,& show ticket ordering service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very friendly, food was very good. We were all very satisfied.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We went to Silver dollar City, Miniature golf, wax museum, Titanic and spent time relaxing. There is plenty to do around the hotel.
We had 4 people in our room with 1 using a roll away bed. There was plenty of room. Service was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and willing to wish us a good day. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of food and good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandi from Greentop,mo

Great lace to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast in the mornings. If you request no maid service, they leave a small basket with extra towels and toiletries outside your door. Very impressed. My only complaint is that the first floor going to the pool smelled of cigarette smoke and some kind of deodorizer to cover it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sedelia from Oklahoma City

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three nights. We requested a handicapped room and was four doors from the breakfast room and the office. We were very pleased with the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel for business or pleasure visit.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: In Branson nothing is very far away. It was much easier to get in and out than from one of the hotels on the strip.
Hotel is in a very good location......away from the busy Strip so it's easy to get in and out with plenty of parking. Room was comfortable.....very good bed and was quiet in the area of our room which I appreciated. Check in was quick and easy and the staff was very nice. We'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from Saint Joseph

Good Deal

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlene B.

Branson vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Loved the Comfort Inn! Everyone was so nice. Very clean, staff did a great job keeping everything clean. Will definitely stay there again. Thanks for everything!