Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

would return

Posted Apr 14, 2018
our first trip to Branson - hotel was perfect - great location - tasty breakfast with friendly serving staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
A great place to at in Branson. Will stay there again during our next visit to Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Rate OK. Good quiet location away from traffic but close to the main strip of attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, mo

Away from the traffic

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Better than i thought it was going to be. Room was very clean, however our a/c was stuck on high, the buttons did not work. Also the fridge was turned all the way up to where the knob was frozen and would not adjust so all of our drinks and to go food froze. Breakfast was good an hot the first morning, but the second was definitely leftovers from the previous morning and was cold. I liked how the pool was open till midnight, hot tub didnt get really hot, more like bath water, but was still good to sit in. Didnt get to try the sauna, because i had kids to watch. But it did have some traffic. Had a small game room, nothing too fancy. But all around one of the cleanest non busy places we've stayed at in branson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff, but questionable area

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Albeit out of the hotel's control, I was asked for money by a strange man at the front entrance of the hotel. I later found out that the hotel is not in the best location in Branson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Our stay was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinoisw

Love it!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Everything was amazing and perfect. We put a no disturb sign on our door and they still left us clean items in a basket by our door. Perfect staffing. Could put better chairs in the rooms to sit in.. Pool and hot tub are perfect temp, even though its winter.
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good, no complaints. It was very clean.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels