Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ar.

Quiet, we'll managed hotel near attractions

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly & courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, but don't wait too late. The whirlpool was barely hot and the jets didn't blow bubbles, just water. The hotel is a little noisy when kids run down the hallway or someone next door has their TV up loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK, US

Great stay ... Quiet ... Great sleep!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort of the bed and pillows (soft in front, firm in back) :)
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything to make it a better stay ... Good job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort Inn was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Great service and wonderful breakfast bar. Help was friendly and helpful when ever asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very satisfying stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room was very clean and fresh. The lobby and breakfast area was very clean and inviting to be in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nice property. Nice room. Loved the pool. Breakfast was great.
Location: Ate at the Lone Star Steakhouse next door...convenient.
I booked the wrong dates by mistake on my phone while in Branson. Even though a change in dates did not look possible online, I called the hotel directly and they were able to change it for me. The first front desk agent I spoke with was very courteous but was not having any luck changing the dates in the system. They called me back and changed the dates I requested. I appreciate the flexibility and hospitality I received at this hotel. Nice property...the room was nice. Loved the pool & the breakfast, etc... Great location...ate next door at the Lone Star steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice motel close to shows and good east rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay
4 out of 5
by Tyler from Hutchinson

Good place to relax

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Family had a great time and our children really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: extremely friendly service, nice pool/hot tub, quiet, great location. Cons: DSL WIFI was completely useless, breakfast had good variety but not too tasty (eggs were watery), low water pressure in shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of cleaning.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Was not impressed with cleanliness. Cobwebs all over the ac unit. Pool area was nice but looks to be rarely cleaned around the sitting area. Lots of spiders, cob webs, bugs, and trash along the walls and lounge chairs.