Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from desoto, missouri

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant and cozy experience. This was our second stay at this hotel and still just as pleased as the last visit. See you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and within 5 minutes of most venues.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Could use a restaurant
Location: Very conveniently located
Spent 5 enjoyable days in Branson MO at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed 5 days with us. That is something we don't take lightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We loved the staff, decor, cleanliness, and extras. Everyone asked to help& were so friendly. The room was clean & even had tea as well as coffee. They even made the fold out sofa with clean sheets & blanket, which was great since my oldest had to sleep there (we got the 2 queen suite for the 4 of us). Breakfast was great & the lobby was all dressed for Christmas. Santa even stopped by for pictures in lobby! So fun😀
Cons: Nothing I can even think of to say that I did not like! We have absolutely no complaints.
Location: Very close to Branson Landing, restaurants & mini golf course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your wonderful review ! We love that you were impressed with the friendly staff, food variety, and family friendly environment. It is our goal to keep our customers happy and keep them coming back year after year, including SANTA. Our guests are like family to us! Thanks for being detailed in all that we offer. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again very soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Comfort Inn near the Shoppes at Branson Meadows

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It sits high on the hill and we had a beautiful view out our window overlooking the lights of Branson.
Cons: There is one elevator that is always busy. Also, I could hear neighbors talking in the next room.
Location: Very near the Sight & Sound Theater. We also tried Vasken's Deli that is just down the road. It was recommended on other sites & did not disappoint!
This is a lovely hotel, like most Comfort Inns. It was nice to have a refrigerator, microwave and safe in the room. Many hotels have these only in select rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all the shows and atttraction

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed four nights and was very satisfied the entire length of time. The room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. Nice having the extra sink outside the bathroom, safe in the room, frig and coffee for the next morning. Breakfast staff very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was like a hunting lodge.
Cons: Keep the cue ball at the desk.
Location: Conveniently located to attractions.
The only complaint I had was with the recreation center. The cue ball to the pool table kept disappearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation...there were 5 of us stayi

Posted May 14, 2016
There were 5 of us staying in the suite, 2 adults and 3 children. Though there were two sinks, there were not two places to use the bathroom or bathe. The room was hot at first and kind of slow to cool. Overall, our stay was very agreeable and we would definitely stay here again. The hot, complimentary breakfast was yummy! My granddaughters enjoyed Smokey, the talking bear!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toluca

Amazing Family Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean and the facilities
Cons: Nothing at all
We had an amazing time in the hotel. We spent a weekend there and it was an excellent choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Excellent location. It is off the main strip, but is on a good road to take you to all the attractions without sitting in traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennett

Comfortable & clean

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great hotel, very clean, very friendly. Breakfast bar was excellent. Location 5-10 min to most attractions. Beds were very comfortable. A indoor pool and exercise room available. Great stay