Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from desoto, missouri

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant and cozy experience. This was our second stay at this hotel and still just as pleased as the last visit. See you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and within 5 minutes of most venues.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Could use a restaurant
Location: Very conveniently located
Spent 5 enjoyable days in Branson MO at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed 5 days with us. That is something we don't take lightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We loved the staff, decor, cleanliness, and extras. Everyone asked to help& were so friendly. The room was clean & even had tea as well as coffee. They even made the fold out sofa with clean sheets & blanket, which was great since my oldest had to sleep there (we got the 2 queen suite for the 4 of us). Breakfast was great & the lobby was all dressed for Christmas. Santa even stopped by for pictures in lobby! So fun😀
Cons: Nothing I can even think of to say that I did not like! We have absolutely no complaints.
Location: Very close to Branson Landing, restaurants & mini golf course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your wonderful review ! We love that you were impressed with the friendly staff, food variety, and family friendly environment. It is our goal to keep our customers happy and keep them coming back year after year, including SANTA. Our guests are like family to us! Thanks for being detailed in all that we offer. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again very soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great locatiin

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and friendly service. The lady who managed the breakfast area was a great representative for the hotel, very friendly and was most accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We love when our guests take the time to leave comments for future guests to view. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us and we are so pleased! You mentioned our friendly staff and good location. You were accurate on all points! Our staff is trained to provide top notch customer service and we are happy you experienced this during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and personable

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased with the cleanliness and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Branson Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The ambience was nice. Close to several fun things to do and see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Comfort Inn near the Shoppes at Branson Meadows

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It sits high on the hill and we had a beautiful view out our window overlooking the lights of Branson.
Cons: There is one elevator that is always busy. Also, I could hear neighbors talking in the next room.
Location: Very near the Sight & Sound Theater. We also tried Vasken's Deli that is just down the road. It was recommended on other sites & did not disappoint!
This is a lovely hotel, like most Comfort Inns. It was nice to have a refrigerator, microwave and safe in the room. Many hotels have these only in select rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colubmia MO

Amazing hotel off the strip!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. It is located off the strip which made getting in and out of it very easy but you did have to drive everywhere which was OK with us. I liked the peace and quiet! Nice pool and hot tub area! Great choices for continental breakfast. They even had a gift shop, game room, exercise room and laundry mat on site if needed. The staff was very friendly every time we walked in and saved me because I forgot to pack a comb!! Our room was very nice - bed was OK but the pillows were awesome! Could have been vacuumed a little better, but that is my only complaint!