Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from siloam springs ar

Branson landing

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is amazing. It's off in the distance so it seems but you are literally 5 min from the landing without all the strip traffic! It was very easy and convenient to go from my hotel to the landing with little to NO traffic .. no long lines or stop and going constantly. The room and beds were amazing & that breakfast was hot & delicious. We didn't get to breakfast til almost the close time & everything was still stocked and fresh! I'll continue to stay here for all my trips Branson now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Best Place to stay with children!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel is super clean, super nice and the staff are more friendly than folks at church! The breakfast offerings are plentiful and the pool and game room are a must for kids. It is close to everything and yet quiet and comfortable. This is our NEW destination Hotel in Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff polite
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located on hill, away from traffic
Relaxing stay, quiet, good breakfest, pool and accommodation met expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from desoto, missouri

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very pleasant and cozy experience. This was our second stay at this hotel and still just as pleased as the last visit. See you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and within 5 minutes of most venues.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Could use a restaurant
Location: Very conveniently located
Spent 5 enjoyable days in Branson MO at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed 5 days with us. That is something we don't take lightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We loved the staff, decor, cleanliness, and extras. Everyone asked to help& were so friendly. The room was clean & even had tea as well as coffee. They even made the fold out sofa with clean sheets & blanket, which was great since my oldest had to sleep there (we got the 2 queen suite for the 4 of us). Breakfast was great & the lobby was all dressed for Christmas. Santa even stopped by for pictures in lobby! So fun😀
Cons: Nothing I can even think of to say that I did not like! We have absolutely no complaints.
Location: Very close to Branson Landing, restaurants & mini golf course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Steve Graber GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your wonderful review ! We love that you were impressed with the friendly staff, food variety, and family friendly environment. It is our goal to keep our customers happy and keep them coming back year after year, including SANTA. Our guests are like family to us! Thanks for being detailed in all that we offer. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again very soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great locatiin

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and friendly service. The lady who managed the breakfast area was a great representative for the hotel, very friendly and was most accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We love when our guests take the time to leave comments for future guests to view. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us and we are so pleased! You mentioned our friendly staff and good location. You were accurate on all points! Our staff is trained to provide top notch customer service and we are happy you experienced this during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and personable

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased with the cleanliness and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Branson Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The ambience was nice. Close to several fun things to do and see.