Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perryville ar

Nice & clean

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Good and clean comfortable well located and close to restaurants easy to get in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Liked the location, close to zip rider and other outdoor activities like trail rides. Swimming pool was nice, very open flexible kid friendly environment.Nice breakfast, although seating space was a little cramped but worked for us for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Ar

I had a great stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Everyone is friendly and quick to respond if you need anything
Cons: They need to put in the ad that you can request a rool-a-way bed as they did but add for and additional cast.
Location: There are lots of things to do. Golden Coral restrant Ihop Among many other places to eat. Also it is in a very close place to lots of Branson attract
I had a great stay. We requested a rool-a-way bed, We expected we would be waiting forever for it. By the time we made it to our room the bed was foolowing behind us. In the swim area the towels got low and there they were to restock them. Some smaller motels like this that I have stayed in are not quick to respond like that. Also the breakfast was very nice. Thanks to all the staff for our great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not what I was expecting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The smell of their room.
Location: I Max Easy Excess to all routes to get to shows
I had stayed at this Comfort Inn several times over the years. Due to cost I had been staying at my on line bid rooms I decided I wanted a comfortable pillow top bed. Bed was not what it use to be. It was fair but you can get the same for your money at a 50 motel. Want be back to this one,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janna from Tulsa

Silver Dollar City

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Walking distance to dining. Tucked away where you avoid the heavy traffic. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was our second time to stay at Comfort Inn West. We like this hotel, but will probably stay somewhere nicer next time. The room was very clean, and you couldn't ask for a better staff. However, the bulbs in the lamps were dim and we had to go out and buy new ones, since we wanted to do some reading. The bed was clean and comfy, but not quite as comfy as our bed at home. We would like more comfy chairs, so well probably book at Comfort Suites next time. We live the Comfort Inn breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from cedar rapids

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

It was an okay stay...

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable...the only issue we had was when the room was cleaned in the morJenning the door was left ajar all day. We checked and double checked all of our items because we were worried about someone else getting into our room. Also when we checked out the staff did not ask about how our stay went, and she was the assistant manager! Other than that there were not any issues. I would love to give better ratings but we worried about our room being secure the rest of the stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Place to Stay in Branson

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, courteous helpful staff, and convenient location.
Location: Close to shows, restaurant and shopping. Plenty to do and see just a short distance away.
We have tried several hotels in Branson and we always come back to the Comfort Inn West. It is conveniently located, the staff is always courteous and helpful, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. We enjoy the breakfast, especially the waffles. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in Branson.