Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Best kept secret

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel seemed to be recently renovated, very clean, and 10 minutes or less to anything and everything we wanted to do or see. It was on the strip, yet quiet. The pool was really nice. The breakfast was nice, but maybe could have used a few more options. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman TX

Convenient. On the strip.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I booked this as a last minute trip. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

It was ok

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was dirty, blood on our bedding. No laundry soap or change for laundry facilities. Room bedding was not change entire stay same blood was still in sheets. Noone told us they were a completely cash free facility...until check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
This hotel was amazing. The staff is courteous and hardworking. Breakfast is amazing!!! We were a group of 17 and not one complaint from anyone. The pool is clean. The rooms are impeccable. Housekeeping is top notch. Grounds are spotless. Onsite distillery offers free tastings. We couldn't have asked for a better place. It was peaceful and perfect in every aspect.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gina from Kansas

1st Time at Crown - Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Frequent visitor to Branson, have stayed in variety of hotels and locations. 1st time staying here. Easy access to hotel, view behind hotel is very nice, walking trail right next to hotel, easy to get on Strip and on to Hwy 65. Hotel is still remodeling and future plans it will be nice. Complaint, need to offer morning coffee to early riser besides small packages in room.
5 out of 5
by Crain's from Medford, Or

brand new hotel, very nice and well worth the pr

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
great!!!
4 out of 5
by Randal from Farmington, MO

Great Stay at Crown Club Inn

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at the Crown Club Inn. It was clean and comfortable; too early in the season to use the pool but it was conveniently located next to Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater which was great! There is a wilderness area located behind the resort which was peaceful. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay again when returning to Branson!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bang for the buck

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in 100$ plus rooms that wasn't near as clean and comfortable best 30$ I ever stayed at
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Our room had a great view of the city! The bathroom looked very new and super clean, I was very pleased! The lady at the front desk was super nice and very welcoming!