Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They need to paint everywhere. The lobby looks beautiful but not the same effort in the hotel room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel on the strip!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was great all around. The distillery was a blast to visit. The location is great and we were able to walk to do several things. The rooms are not the newest but were very clean especially our bathroom!! One complaint we had was the sheets seemed damp like they rushed to clean them BUT we did get there around 3.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were dead bugs all over the floor.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness,quality of breakfast
The floor was dirty.The bed linens were worn out.The breakfast was bad I got out of date milk the eggs were overcooked biscuits were dry and the gravy was a mix that wasn't mixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Easy in and out street Easy walking to lots of attractions Eating places close by Actually quiet Great pool and has handicap seat for pool entrance Great breakfast Only negative was not a walk in shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Needed a room for the night

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We were travelling through Branson and had stayed there before. Decided to give it another try. Made the reservation through Expedia about 6pm as we were not sure if we would make it that far on our way home. Upon arrival approx. 8pm I entered the hotel and the desk clerk said they had not yet recieved the reservation from Expedia yet. He processed the reservation in about 15 minutes and was apologetic. The room was clean and the parking was close to the room. The room was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great time and good place to stay enjoyed the people and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie TX

The facilities are clean staff is friendly

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was a nice weekend, facilities are clean and the staff friendly, the breakfast buffet was not good, and they did not vacuumed the room, other than that is a good choice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: convience
Cons: freshen up exterior
The exterior of the hotel is in need of some paint touch up, but the condition of them room was very good. The room was clean, comfortable. Had a refrigerator, microwave. Plenty of towels spacious. Good value for the money. Breakfast consisted of eggs sausage biscuits, gravy, yogurt, bagels & cereal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from semo

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: leaving
rooms and staff were nice. sheets and blankets on both of our beds were very damp, not sure why. the free breakfast buffet tickets we got were the biggest joke ever!! I travel for work and the continental breakfasts you get at lets say a super 8 or motel 6 are by far better. lol. it was a very big disappointment to me, definitely nowhere close to as nice as i expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to each attraction

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was clean, breskfast was good and staff was nice...will definetly consider to stay here next time ...highly recomended