Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to each attraction

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was clean, breskfast was good and staff was nice...will definetly consider to stay here next time ...highly recomended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Had a hard time getting comfortable because it was so humid in the room. Breakfast was ok, but for free, I can't complain. They did run out of food our last day around 9 am. The staff was all incredibly friendly and welcoming. Always smiling and asking how they could help. Location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Lynne, MO

Crown Club Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. It's right on 76 Country Hwy. it was easy access to everything. The only complaint I had was our neighbor smoked right outside the door & the smell came in our room. I would recommend & will most likely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice updated rooms, easy parking.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean, nice updated rooms, easy parking. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Didn't spend to much in the too but what we did it was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G. Leaneworth Kansas

Nice hotel. Close to show venues

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was nice. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was lacking in that their drink machine was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Adequate Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Positives: Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Front desk was welcoming, young housekeeper asked if she could help us with our bags, young man at breakfast was working his tail off with a smile on his face and a good sense of humor. The room had been remodeled recently and was very clean. Negatives: There's only so much you can do about the exterior of an aging hotel, I guess. Really showing wear. The water pressure was the worst I've ever experienced, practically non-existent. Wi-fi was not an easy to connect to. During process, it would just stop connecting. I don't know how many rooms this hotel has, but the room where breakfast was located was very small. We had to wait for people to leave so we could sit and eat. Breakfast was eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Not particularly good. The second morning, after seeing the small room completely packed again, with the exact same breakfast, we skipped it and didn't return. Despite the friendly staff and the clean room, I wouldn't stay at the Crown Club Inn again. With so many other choices in Branson, it's not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Branson

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We got a great rate on this room so I was now sure what to expect when we actually got into the room. The hotel buildings are an older style but they have been redone on the interior. Our room looked new and it was clean. The staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

On the main strip in branson

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staying there because they offered a free breakfast it was horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No water pressure in shower. At one point, we had no water at all.