Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient a Location!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
ONLY dislike was the doggie area is all the way up front next to the road and pretty chilly from vehicle traffic and scares the animals with some of tre vehicles being so loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The service is always great and their breakfast is very good and well attended. They do a good job keeping the food and coffee supplied.
Cons: Probably a few updates and minor repairs needed but overall not much needed. I would suggest adding an extra blanket or two in the room.
Location: The location is pretty good. It's away from the main strip so that keeps traffic issues down. It has good access in all directions to several things.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's a good location at a good price. We originally had reserved 2 rooms for our stay. My parents were coming along for the Christmas time at Silver Dollar City. I had to cancel my parents room a few days before we came due to some health issues with my mom. I had requested a room with easy access from the parking and the shortest walk possible with both rooms close together. I know that this hotel being on a hill that can be tricky. Even though we had cancelled the room for my parents the location that they had given us couldn't have been any better. I had called a couple of times with requests and the lady that I talked with was always very helpful and friendly. On our third and last night of our stay we returned to our room to find water all over the bathroom floor. It was dripping from the ceiling coming from the room above. They quickly moved us to another room that was located very close by. They even offered to help us move our things if needed. There ended up being a plumbing issue above us which is something out of their control but they reacted quickly and got us into another room. We have always had good service when we stay there and will stay again. We come to Branson at least 3 times a year most years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room was nice. The food was not as good as usual. Sausage was horrible!!(cheap brand). The sausage gravy was good, Everything else was as usual. Service was eccellent. In Branson most rooms are about the same, Breakfast makes the deal. I don't mind reusing towels etc. Don't cut the food quality JD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Worst Place Ever

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This room was nasty. Boogers on the bathroom wall. The beds were terrible. All the money this place bring in it needs up grading new mattresses and carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to attractions

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good clean stay at a reasonable price close to places we want to visit. Staff was very nice and efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Branson Getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I have two main hang ups with this hotel. The first was the carpet, when we took our shoes off and walked across the carpet our feet were black from the dirty carpet. NOT COOL. We had a party of 5 in our room, we were left three towels and wash clothes. We had to ask for more every day. On a positive note the bed slept wonderfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good experience.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the nice breakfast. It is a very good affordable price
Cons: The main problem was the bathroom stool is very low.
Location: The location is good. I like being off the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

worth the money-i have no complaints

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Is is very centralized
Cons: didn't like being placed around the back of the hotel, but i guess someone has to stay at the beck too
Location: great location with lots of shows nearby, lots of places to eat & it's also quiet.
There were 2 males at the reception desk when we arrived who were very friendly & helpful with having fast & easy check in, telling us where to find food & directions to other places. Our room was clean & smell fresh. My bed & pillows was comfortable. The lady assigned to the breakfast area does a great job in ensuring everyone is taken care of. House keeping was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable vacation

Posted Oct 3, 2016
That hotel was clean and very quiet. The staff was excellent very pleasant and accommodating I would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

bugs on the walls, bed, and the carpet was filthy.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Stayed up most of the night killing bugs. Notified the front desk. They were sorry about the bugs. Didn't offer a discount or another room. We checked out and went to another hotel. Just need to be fumigated for bugs. The bugs were on the walls and found some in the beds too. Carpet was nasty. I walked in the room without shoes. I stepped on the wet towel in the bathroom and I left black foot prints.