Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Auburn, IL

Decent hotel-no fridge or microwave in rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Decent price and decent accomodations
Cons: TV channels and breakfast inadequate
Location: Location was great-very near several shows, restaurants, and activities
The room was adequate, but the TV service was only Analog-so not a lot of channels were provided. They have 6 different 3 story buildings. We only had a few stairs to our ground floor room (about 5 steps). We did not hear any noises-we had a room in building 5-so it was far from the pool. There was only my husband and myself-so we did not care that we were not near the pool-it was a nice pool setup. The breakfast was not plentiful-had cold cereal, oatmeal packages to mix with hot water, fruit, juices, bread, and bagels. We did require more for breakfast-so we did not partake of the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porum, Oklahoma

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel overall was great. My wife and I had two small complaints about our stay. One of the ice machines on the second floor didn't work, the remaining ice machine couldn't keep up with the demand. Keep in mind the wind was blowing very hard during our stay, but the outside elevators were filled with leaves and other debris. I would have thought the hotel would have cleaned this up during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Channahon, IL

Branson, MO

Posted Nov 17, 2011 on Hotels
Temperature control of shower was not good. Tub did not drain well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer

Posted Nov 17, 2011 on Hotels
It was alright and probably will stay again there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Charles MO

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Everything was just fine. the personel was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Vet week in branson

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels
Ants everywhere. Bed was better in our 2nd room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very Dissatisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2011
The room had an odd odor. Light bulbs were burned out and we never received the requested replacements. Wifi was very weak if it worked at all. Was told we had a ground floor room only to discover we still had to manavuer a flight of stairs There was only lukewarm water in the morning and the front desk staff were indifferent at best. Didn't try breakfast, it didn't seem worth the effort. Won't ever stay there again. Don't waste your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuba, Missouri

Ladies Retreat

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
There were 5 ladies in our group. We were attending the Apostolic Ladies Convention. Our stay was extended 1 more day to have more time to enjoy Branson. The motel room was very clean. The air conditioning didn't work very well & the beds were not comfortable. They offered a nice breakfast, we chose to try a local buffet instead. Since it was only for 1 night, we were ok with it. However, for a longer stay I would have wanted more comforatable beds & AC that worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Needs alot of maintenance/upgrades. Cable TV is terrible! Total of 7 viewing channels

Posted Oct 18, 2011
BAD, never again! I would not recommend to my worst enemy. Tough it out in my vehicle before staying at another Motel 6 (shi?)...