Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice friendly staff clean and pet friendly . Great place to stay overnight or a few days .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Comfortable rooms and great beds. Clean and very well kept. Property Mgr Jeff and his staff are so accommodating and friendly. This is my hotel of choice when in Branson. They also have one of the best continental breakfast of any hotel ever! They rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

More than I expected

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the room was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. We stayed two nights and had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice hotel, stayed here on our mini vacation. The receptionist was 100% amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, AR

Good location, easy to find, near hwy 76 strip,

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I made reservations after arrival to Branson. Hotel clerk promptly called me to confirm. Easy transaction and good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This is my second time staying at this hotel. It's a great value and well located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We got what we paid for....

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I didn't have high expectations at all given the price of the hotel. However, it was a bit worse than I planned for. Room was cold and took forever to warm up. Woke up around 3 am boiling hot and had to open windows to cool room off. Thermostat didn't work so it was either cold or hot. Got up in the am to take shower and there was NO hot water. Ugggg. I could have dealt with everything but taking a cold shower was too much. Front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morrisville, mo

Nice getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. The room was spacious and clean. They have a hot breakfast. there rooms are smoke free. They have chairs and ashtrays outside
Cons: Maybe eggs and yougurt to the breakfast!
Location: It is off the strip so not as noisy makes for quite time. It is very close to the titanic, wax museum, McDonald's and a grocery store
We was very pleased with the awesome staff,the rooms are nice and large. The heater worked great. The shower water stayed nice and hot. I have nothing bad to say it is all good. They have a variety of things for breakfast. Even though the rooms are all non smoking, I liked the fact that I could go out side the door and sit in the chairs they have along with a ashtray. And not feel scared to go stand in a secluded spot for smoking. My husband and I was impressed. And we will return this summer .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, Ks

Okay hotel not real far from everything,

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean but overpriced for what you get. No phone in room. Breakfast was just fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good place if you have a pet. Rooms are clean Breakfast isn't worth it but we never usually eat at the hotel