Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Very nice

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Well maintained, good breakfast. Friendly. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Great deal

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The prices are great
Cons: I can't really think of anything, overall this is a very affordable, clean, comfortable place to stay
Location: Dockers is just off the strip, very accessable from any direction just a couple minutes away from most of the entertainment shows,
I've stayed here many times, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, Dockers is just off the strip, and close to all the attractions,and the free breakfast is good also has free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Affordable

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We will stay here again! The room was very affordable, right off the strip, completed with a mini fridge & microwave at no extra charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. KCK

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Tried new place and off the main strip. Really nice and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice room great price

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The room was very nice and the bed was great. I would encourage you to try this hotel, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtn Home, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We stayed one night and was very comfortable. Very delicious free breakfast with a wide variety to choose from. Will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice friendly staff clean and pet friendly . Great place to stay overnight or a few days .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Comfortable rooms and great beds. Clean and very well kept. Property Mgr Jeff and his staff are so accommodating and friendly. This is my hotel of choice when in Branson. They also have one of the best continental breakfast of any hotel ever! They rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

More than I expected

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the room was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. We stayed two nights and had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice hotel, stayed here on our mini vacation. The receptionist was 100% amazing.