Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Spacious breakfast area. Nice selection of food at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Had a great time in Branson. Hotel was great. Location perfect also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Smelly hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We have stayed at many Fairfield Inn's in the past and have always been happy. I guess all good things come to an end and for us that happened in Branson. The hotel was showing a little wear and tear, but the main issue was the smell. I don't know what it was but our room stunk. After two cans of Febreeze it was tolerable. The staff was nice enough to knock the cost of the Febreeze off the cost of the room. So by their standards I guess it's all good but I don't see us staying at a Fairfield Inn any time soon. Stay there if you want but bring a nose clip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for your review of our Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I am so sorry to hear that your stay failed to meet your expectations and for any odor that you encountered. I'm unsure what the underlying reason for this was, but I will certainly share your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are better addressing this in the future and working to neutralize any odors that might be present. I, once again, do apologize for the disappointment that you experienced. If you should return to the area, I do hope you will reconsider and give us another chance. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford PA

Great Place To Stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great Location, walking distance to many restaurants and popular Branson attractions. Large breakfast room with amazing full breakfast buffet - better than most hotels, the breakfast was more like a restaurant buffet.Pleasant staff, large rooms, upscale linens, very clean! We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford PA

Classy modern hotel,

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area was crowded and serving staff overworked. She was running non-stop, but it was too much for one person to handle.
Contemporary hotel, quick check-in, pleasant staff, amazing free breakfast, clean rooms, upscale linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: STAFF!!! Spacious, overall clean room Location
Cons: The mattresses
Location: Convenient location to shows, shopping, and restaurants Walgreen's next door (great for when you forget your toothbrush!)
My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while visiting Branson. The room we had was spacious and fairly clean (there was an M&M and a piece of paper between the mini fridge and the desk--nothing major). Although the mattresses weren't horrible, my sister said she woke up with tight shoulders every day, and I would wake with a bit of a backache. There were 3 pillows of varying fills and densities on each bed, which meant we were both able to find one we liked. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained as was the fitness room. Breakfast was the typical hotel spread, but items were kept stocked and served at the appropriate temperature. The staff was welcoming, friendly, professional, and always willing to help--that alone is enough to make me stay again. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and I was not crowded in the room with 4 adults.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation.
Location: Branson, need I say more?
I have been so disappointed in the past by other hotels that I thought should be much better. This time the hotel met my expectations. Fast, clean, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location was great, you can walk to the new Ferris wheel and the titanic museum and is only a short drive to the rest Branson has to offer. Staff very friendly, very clean, free breakfast and a snack pantry is available, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
EXCELLENT HOTEL TO STAY AT , STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY & IN A GREAT LOCATION.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels