Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Clean--my main concern.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: See comment above.
Cons: See comment above.
Location: We spent little time in actual Branson, this trip. We visited Top of the Rock and Silver Dollar City. All conveniently located.
Our only complaint was a minimal one. The bathroom door seemed to be in the way all the time--it wouldn't stay open wide enough and was bumping us when we were using sink. There is really no room for the door to open wider, but maybe a solution that would hold it back as far as possible. Everything else was great! Had a great stay... Oh--a microwave to use at breakfast, in the lobby, would be nice. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast for the price, pool very cold

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: indoor pool water warmed
Other than the very cold pool water everything was fine...very clean room, breakfast was pretty good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very convienent to Branson shows breakfast was excellent, parking was somewhat of a problem especially handicapped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott but old look

Posted Oct 15, 2016
2 rooms booked for 2 days. One room toilet tank not filling water. Informed to the front desk and we left for the day. Came back that evening but toilet is still the same. Called the front desk and lady came and looked at it then said will leave a note for manager. 1st night slept, and next morning left for daytime activities. Came back the evening, no keeping done. No towells, bed not made......etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. Please accept my apologies for the issues you encountered with your toilet and the servicing of your room. Your comments will be shared with my team to ensure that this was an isolated incident that will be corrected moving forward. I hope that you will allow us a chance to make up for this during your next trip to the Branson area. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great staff, good location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Five minutes after arriving we knew we wanted to stay an additional night. The front desk bent over back wards for us keeping us in the same room for the same price. Very clean place, good breakfast, good location, we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great stay for your Branson vacation!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, pricing, convenience.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is located almost in the center of the Branson "Strip" and you can walk to most restaurants and many of the attractions.
The hotel was centrally located along the Branson "Strip", close to many show venues, restaurants and attractions. Short walking distance to many things to see and do. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and tips. Plenty of parking and the breakfast was hot and fresh. Will definitely stay on our next trip back to Branson!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Old and dark

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel seemed old and the photos on Expedia were misleading. The hallways were very dark. The continental breakfast was gross. Hotel staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm pleased that you found our staff to be friendly. However, I'm sorry that our hotel didn't meet your expectations. I do hope that if you are ever in the area again, we can have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Loved it! Would recommend it to all friends. Great location, great breakfast, great staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
I brought my 80 year old mother to Branson for a vacation. I had been before and knew that many of the hotels were on sloped lots due to the mountainous terrain. This hotel had a very level parking lot which made it very easy for her to maneuver. The breakfast was very nice with a great variety of foods. It was a very clean hotel and the staff was very courteous. Even the cleaning staff would stop to ask you how your stay was going. I would def recommend and would stay there again if I went back to Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great location, excellent room and staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing
Location: great
Friendly, helpful, knowledgable, quick check in, tidy breakfast.