Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

No problems

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Room was clean staff is great. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good location, clean hotel. Dates interior in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Arkansas

Nice hotel. Ideal location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great trip. Hotel provides easy access to our wants and needs.
3 out of 5
by Holly from Iowa

not the best Marriot experience

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. No bells and whistles. No bar like other Fairfields I've stayed at. For some reason my room did not get cleaned the first night I was there. I left at 9:30 am and came back at 8pm, wasn't cleaned. Went to desk to get clean towels and toilet paper and clerk apologized but didn't ask what room I was in so I'm sure it wasn't addressed with cleaning person. Hotel was quiet. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Holly, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and quiet rooms. However, I apologize that your room was not properly serviced. I will share your comments with my housekeeping team to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that we will have another chance to host you on your next trip to Branson. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by William

Good Stay, But Breakfast...!!!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was a good experience. Room size was adequate and clean. The breakfast was something else: rubber eggs, undercooked sausage (pork and turkey). This is the first place I have stayed that didn't have biscuits and gravy, southern staple.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was clean and beds were comfortable. The only below average comment is the room didn't smell clean, it looked very clean but it had an unclean smell to it. The location is perfect and convenient to all shows, although it was difficult to find upon our arrival since the sign was hidden by Walgreens' sign.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was okay, the bathroom didn't get cleaned after housekeeping came. It was very noisy throughout the night, we didn't get much sleep while we were there. The wi-fi service was not the best, not having a password connected with the wi-fi made it very hard to stay connected with the wi-fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Annoyed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. This trip was paid online ahead of time. Was charged again at the hotel and was not aware until later when I checked my bank account. Funds were refunded a week later.