Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge La.

Very nice hotel, we would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel was very clean and close to all of the main attractions, very friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 27, 2017
If you like giving your credit card to a tweaked out crackhead at the front desk and sleeping on a rock of a bed this is the place to stay! The indoor pool is so chlorinated and so cold you might as well choose an outdoor pool that's at a nicer hotel. The free breakfast was so horrible we went elsewhere to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm very concerned by your comments as these are not normal for our hotel. I will be sharing all of them with my entire staff so that any deficiencies are properly corrected. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have an opportunity to make up for this. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not exactly as expected

Posted Mar 25, 2017
When booking our room the amenities listed included a sofa bed in a room with 2 queen beds. We have a 19 year old daughter & a 15 year old son. So a little bigger room & an extra sleeping space for one of my teens was the ONLY reason I chose this hotel. I even wrote in the special request box upon booking about our teens and wanting to be sure we got the sofa bed. Upon arrival we were NOT given that type of room. We had 2 full size beds and after going back to the front desk to complain, a roll away was brought. Our room was right beside the pool. Not only was it noisy, but other guests coming & going from the pool continually blocked the entrance to our door. The room was very clean, but we feel we could have stayed elsewhere just as comfortably for less money. Also, the night shift workers that checked us in were not very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Machelle, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad that you found your room to be clean. However, I apologize the room was not what you were expecting. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that the description can be updated to keep others from having this same experience. Without feedback like yours we would not know discrepancies like this exist on third party websites. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have an opportunity to make up for this. Sincerely, Todd B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Took in a few shows. Convenient location. Great weather. Staff friendly from the time we checked in til we left.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Branson Fairfield Inn

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had to stay in a room right above the lobby. Room 212. It was not the best since we could hear the front doors open and close all the time. Also, the room would smell musty above leaving it for the day. The breakfast is what you would expect from a hotel of this type. Nothing too fancy but was good. Our room was small, but worked for the purpose. We would probably stay somewhere else our next trip to Branson.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Great stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly! The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable! The bathroom was a little small but hey, who spends that much time in there. :) The breakfast hit the spot in the morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hospitality

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Make you feel like you didn't have worry about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great accommodations and a very good breakfast. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Wonderful

Posted Jan 24, 2017
My sister and I were traveling through to Alabama and we made a quick stop in Branson and love the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Great price for excellent value.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time and hope to return some day soon. Great breakfast at Fairfield. Perfect room.