Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bixby, ok

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Nice location, quite, clean not far from Branson 76 strip. I have stayed there twice and hope to stay there on my next trip. Also the price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellville, AR

Decent motel for the price.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Overall the suite was fine. It was clean and reasonably priced. The bathroom was small, the toilet blocked door from opening completely and the fixtures could use updating. I liked that there was an outdoor seating area and fire pit down by the creek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Quiet and great for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2018
We stayed in the "deluxe room" which had the newer furniture. The room was clean, except for something sticky on one spot on the carpet. Really though, for the price, anywhere else it was a great deal. Beds were comfortable, and in the back there is a wooded area, creek and fire pit that is a great extra. I liked that it wasn't "right on the strip", so it was quieter, but still a short drive to restaurants and activities. We will likely stay there again. If we don't, it's only because we would want a pool for the kids or a kitchenette to cook in, which is at no fault of theirs. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Rooms need updates. They have made some improvements but on a low budget. Bathrooms in rooms are outdated. No available plug-ins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Branson visit

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Some upgrades could be made
Location: Good food close by
My granddaughter was traveling with her dog and this is a very pet friendly hotel located close to where other family was staying. It is within walking distance of two nice restaurants so that was nice.
4 out of 5
by danyelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great little place away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Nestled between the best BBQ joint in town, Danna’s BBQ, and a fun and delicious steakhouse with fresh thrown rolls, Fall Creek Steakhouse. Very polite and accommodating front desk. Super clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast bar was great for a meal on the run! Can’t go wrong here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvements

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Office staff- dress too casual with sagging pants on one male. When we arrived, staff was smoking right next to entry which said no smoking. Room was clean, but dated. The bedside table looked like something had nawed on it & the shower drain was stopped up. The breakfast area was dirty & had chemicals in the open. On the positives, the setting was beautiful & quiet. And the bed was comfortable. A little overpriced for one queen bed.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Sigh....

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
No internet. Lumpy beds. Car alarm went off all night. Called mgmt. They did nothing. Credit card jacked after using it here. Had to cancel card and unable to buy everything we wanted. Home a day early.