Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
it was very relaxing. It would of been nice to be told ahead of time that there was no ice and that there soda machines were not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient Andrew rude

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We went there and there was no breakfast or room servise. We then needed some towels and more toilet paper so we had to call a number on the door,because NO ONE I mean NO ONE was at the hotel to help us out. So when we called the guy on the phone seemed irritated that he had to come over and give us some items that we needed. Like we are your guests so treat us right!!! Note to self don't book here! When they say they provide food and room services that's not always true.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
In January and February we are mainly closed with very limited office hours. We still rent highly discounted rooms at this, but make sure to put no daily housekeeping or daily breakfast. I apologize that this was not passed on to you during your stay or when you booked it. Hopefully you come back and stay with us now that we are open and provide all the normal services, amenities, and regular office hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel. No frills but comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Visited over Christmas so staff was at a minimum. Front desk made arrangements to leave our room key out for us since we were arriving after the office closed. Friendly folks and nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, and there is a creek that flows by the property. The price was great and the place is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very minimal breakfast. An in room coffe maker would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Smokey weekend

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room smelled like an ashtray, I asked for smoke free. When we arrived there was no toilet paper. The room wasn't cleaned the next day. The beds were not made. They did leave towels and toilet paper. Very small breakfast area and little to choose from for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Carpets was stained in our room and my dad's room. The lady that worked in the office was very nice and customer oriented but the guy was not as customer friendly. They did however refund our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy to find staff pleasant,room small

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: Replace or repair heating and cooling system, put hair dryers in each room, do something with slickness in tub.
Location: Location was fine.
No hair dryer in room, bathroom very small, tub slick,could not control the room temperature. Breakfast was not much.