Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was nice and a great deal for the price. The breakfast could have been better, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Very nice hotel, nice and clean room and a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson

Posted May 8, 2018
Very nice and welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, tn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monkey Island OK

Disapointed

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Was there 3 days, beds never made. Room was not cleaned one time. We left a day early, mainly because the housekeeper was a theif!! Our visit here last year was nice. We will never st here again.Also didn't get the room requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Nice place to atay

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We enjoyed our first time stay and will stay here again. The staff is friendly, rooms clean, and located in a continent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rolla mo

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Rest assured the rooms are clean! very good location for heading to Branson attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NWA

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Hotel in the staff were great. Breakfast left something to be desired. No variety. Bagels and coffee. I can't eat either. Also had no staff on site between 10-6 am. Fire alarm went off and no one to speak with. All in all it was a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
There was a long black hair in the 2nd bed after pullin back blankets. The heater air unit wasnt properly working. The set of metal stairs to the 3rd floor should be covered or some type of slip protection for when rain and snow comes in it snowed and they were awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bixby, ok

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Nice location, quite, clean not far from Branson 76 strip. I have stayed there twice and hope to stay there on my next trip. Also the price is reasonable.