Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel. No frills but comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Visited over Christmas so staff was at a minimum. Front desk made arrangements to leave our room key out for us since we were arriving after the office closed. Friendly folks and nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very minimal breakfast. An in room coffe maker would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Smokey weekend

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room smelled like an ashtray, I asked for smoke free. When we arrived there was no toilet paper. The room wasn't cleaned the next day. The beds were not made. They did leave towels and toilet paper. Very small breakfast area and little to choose from for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Carpets was stained in our room and my dad's room. The lady that worked in the office was very nice and customer oriented but the guy was not as customer friendly. They did however refund our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy to find staff pleasant,room small

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: Replace or repair heating and cooling system, put hair dryers in each room, do something with slickness in tub.
Location: Location was fine.
No hair dryer in room, bathroom very small, tub slick,could not control the room temperature. Breakfast was not much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Good place will go back again good location close by not to close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Close to activities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Will never stay here again. Asked for accommodations for 5 people and a non-smoking room. Hotel didn't have a roll away as requested when making the reservation, so had to sleep 3 people to a bed and room smelled like smoke. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Since this is a 3 story structure, they need an elevator
Location: location is quiet and away from noise and traffic on 76
Because of a disability, Expedia was able to secure a first floor room for us without additional cost; We wouldn't have been able to stay there if we had to climb 2 flights of stairs..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GROVE, USA

Very small rooms.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Small room for the cost. Very dated. Relatively quiet and clean. We were on the third floor, I guess because we were younger than 70. Don't think I would stay there again.