Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michael from Springfield

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't hook up the DVD player to the old TV. Otherwise it was a decent experience.
2 out of 5
by glyn

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok the shower curtain was rotten will not stay in it again
2 out of 5
by Louis from Anywhere USA

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just a extended day trip
5 out of 5
by Lindon from Mesquite Texas 75150

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very good stay at Four Seasons Inn and we plan to stay there the next time we come to Branson,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price It should have been better.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room had cobwebs on wall an from ceiling. The shower fixture was was not hung on the wall, broken when we got there. The water flow was poor and most difficult to wash your hair. No phone in the room and no contact info to use from cell phone. No local guides for food delivery i.e. pizza etc and the "Delux" breakfast was not delux. Toaster waffels, cold cereal, toast & jelley, bananas and gravey, from a package flavored with only salt and pepper, and bisquits.Scrambled eggs made for sandwiches like you fide at fast food restaurants that don't ues whole eggs For the price the room was disapointing. personally the next time I come here i'll choose Comfort Inn or equilivent. The difference in cost will be worth the extra money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel is located right off the strip and that was vey convenient. The room was very clean. We will definately stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

One Night, Late Check In

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Someone was there to check us in at 4am.
Cons: Didn't stay there long enough to comment.
Location: Perfect location for those wanting to visit the attractions of Branson.
We only needed the room for one night to visit a local college. We headed back home right after the visit. We arrived at the Four Seasons Hotel around 4am. My concern was there wouldn't be anyone there to check us in at that hour. We called the number on the door and a few minutes later, were greeting by a staff member and she was very pleasant checking us in even though we woke her so early in the morning. The room suited our needs nicely and the pool looked very inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Needs a lot of work and much better food........................................................................