Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful pet friendly place

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Wonderful pet friendly staff, close to attractions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

mildew odor triggered allergies

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location was good and check-in person was nice. I did not like anything else about the room or the experience and would have asked for a refund but I had been told the previous evening that the town was sold out so I took some antihistamine and went to bed
Cons: smell in room, rundown appearance outside and inside and complimentary breakfast was 2nd class
Location: good-near several important activities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clayton, NC

A bad experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Located on country music boulevard near a number of shows and activities and easy access to down town Branson
Upon arrival, 4 PM, were told assigned room unavailable due to damage. Were given an upgrade room at same price. This room had not been properly made up, no pillows, glasses soap etc. At 6 PM some one showed, up with missing items, threw them on the bed and left. This room lacked some amenities in regular rooms and looked like an unfinished renovation. Breakfast items such as bread was stale, in original wrapper and appeared several days old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back to School Shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: A pretty good location
Cons: Update the rooms, and the smell.
Location: Location was good and lots of things to do close to it.
The rooms had a bad smell to them, not a fresh smell, The beds were cleaned and good towels, just not enough wash cloths. No phone in the room, even with it saying there was one, clock wasn't working. Some of the outlets didn't work. Freezer compartment of the fridge was frozen soild couldn't adjust the temp. Wifi was really bad. Could update the bedspreads. The curtian had a hole in it. Did have plenty of hot water. No Kleenex in the dispenser.
1 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was extremely musty and smelled a smoking room even though it was a non-smoking room. Needs serious updating.
3 out of 5
by Billy from Jacksonville Arkansas

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
we booked room for 2 days for my family 3 adults and 2 kids. no one took trash out or made bed for second day
5 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It was OK, early in the new season. Just opened for the seaon.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Springfield

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't hook up the DVD player to the old TV. Otherwise it was a decent experience.
2 out of 5
by glyn

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok the shower curtain was rotten will not stay in it again