Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Bentonville, AR

Fun weekend getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are older, but not bad. Had a little smell to it. Waterpark doesn't provide much for kids that are between infant and 42 inches tall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whitney from Bella Vista

All at your fingertips!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a fun getaway weekend with my folks and my 4-yr old daughter. Mainly stayed here for the Splash water park. It was fantastic! We also hit Amazing Pets show there on sight for the Sat 10am show after eating at the breakfast buffet. You really don't need to go anywhere else as there's other variety shows, mini golf, laser tag, pizza buffet, fun spot arcade and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Location: Everything was within 30 minutes...most within 10!
Great location, very fun for family. The food at the buffet was VERY GOOD! :) DO IT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from linn valley ks

Not happy

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Door to rm 505 did not lock. Went to check in at check in time and room was not ready, upgraded to a room that had bunk beds and door didn't lock. Had Crack in wall and water stained ceiling. Tub had hair in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It was a great place if u have kids. Lots for them to do. The Amazing Pets show was very good, my 4 year old loved it. The arcade actually had good toys to use tickets for. The Breakfast buffet was great! My little one enjoyed the indoor glow mini golf. Beds not so comfortable for adults.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Older motel. The rooms were clean and in decent condition. The indoor/outdoor water parks were the main attraction. Good budget choice for a day of family fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Fun for the kids

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The room was very dated, but it was clean. We stayed our first four nights in a very nice two bedroom condo by Silver Dollar City, so moving to this room was quite a downgrade. Our main purpose of staying here was for the waterpark, the numerous activities on the property, and to be on the strip for our last night in Branson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville AR

Great for kids!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The pools and water park areas are great for kids. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Comfy bedding and pillows as well. We would definitely stay here again.