Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Had 6 people in our party (4 kids 2 adults) not all kids were mine (kids got to bring friends). There were only 2 beds in our room with no room for a cot. With larger parties there needs to be bigger rooms or hotel should ask when making reservations if just 2 beds in one small room is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Other than kids in hot tub swimming like it's a pool despite the sign saying no kids in hot tub we had a great time. Just wish staff did better job keeping kids out of hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families with children.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location and activities for children.
Cons: Was disappointed that the water park was not accessible from the hotel rooms. You have to walk outside to get to the entrance of the water park.
Enjoyed our stay in Branson. The hotel is conveniently located and has a lot of activities for young children right on their site with discounts available to those staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland Ar

we had a great time

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: pools were get, go carts were fun, food was yummy, custard was great stopped in and had one before i went home
we enjoyed everything they had to offer, they even had a party with cake and pop corn and confetti and free balls for all the kids! The pool were fun water slides and the pool with the basket ball! The breakfast buffet was great and not a bad price. we did not get to enjoy a show but maybe next time! we will be making plans to stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

We will never stay there again

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The arcade
Cons: Friendliness, staffing, communication and organization.
Terrible check in (took 2 hours in a long line). We arrived in Branson early and were told over the phone that we could pre-check in so that at check-in time we could just get our keys. We did this and when we arrived to check-in, the line was out of the door. I went to the front desk for our keys and was told to get in line. I ended up in that line for 2 hours. Our room didn't get cleaned once properly during our 3 day stay. Our house cleaner would show up in the late evening to clean our room, we had to request towels, only one bed was made, one time. There was no excuse for this, as we did not spend very much time in our room. The front desk staff was extremely rude during check in. When I nicely complained about my wait after my pre-check-in, it was explained to me that they were not concerned, but were only concerned about getting the line down and getting guests into their rooms. They were not monitoring the long line, therefore guests who had not waited in line were cutting to another desk to check in. Several guests who had been waiting in line complained several times, but the employees told us they had no one to do that. I was not able to speak to a manager when we checked out, because there was not one available at that time per the employee at the front desk. We could have stayed at a less expensive hotel and had better amenities and nicer staff. My family will never stay here again and I will not refer this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Lots of activities

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had a great time. The rooms were perfect for us. (2 Connecting, one with a crib).The web site was a little deceiving by making me believe our room would be attached to the water park area. It was in a separate building. Although, it was in walking distance, it was still very cold and raining for our walk back to our room in another building. Even still it was a wonderful vacation with lots of activities. Plus, we didn't have to waste precious time on the road between activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Overpaid for "Indoor" water park. Disappointed.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Water park overcrowded. Indoor water park great for younger kids, but very little to offer to older kids. Fun spot arcade is ok. If you have children under 10 years old, they will have fun. Older kids, especially teenagers, will be very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW AR

Love indoor water parks in the winter

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Always clean, comfortable, safe and reasonably priced.
Cons: Unable to hook up DVD player to TV. Not enough electrical outlets with all the stuff kids have.
Location: Indoor water park is included with room price. Wonderful restaurant with buffet on site, as well as indoor and outdoor mini golf, laser tag and games.
As always a great stay. Our room had been remodelled within the last year. Very comfortable and clean. Easy walk to restaurant and water park on site.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Branson mo

awesome weekend

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and relaxing