Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

Nice place. But pushy at check-in.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The rooms were very nice aside from the dated tvs and couches. What I hated was that in order to recieve our parking pass we were forced to listen to a time-share persuasion. That's not what I was there for. The jet tub is really nice but so loud that I felt guilty using it because i didn't want to disturb the neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Felicia: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and sorry you felt pressured being invited to a presentation. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville AR

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. Staff that we come in contact with was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Katrina: Thank you for the kind review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ca. US

Spotless

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clealiness. Location.
Cons: Timeshare pitch.
Location: Easy location close to main strip.
Very clean and cozy. Bed is a bit firm and TV s are dated but the kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils you'll need. Great location. Helpful staff. They do have a short time share pitch when issuing your parking pass but took no for an answer without pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The shower stall was small but the shower water pressure was amazing! The property outside is very nice. The walkways in front of the rooms are wide and there are plenty of easily accessible luggage carts and outside trash cans. Lots of TV channels including free movie channels. The WiFi was good. We streamed live programs on our laptop with no problems.
Cons: The living room furnishings were very old and dated. The sitting chair was thred bare worn and gross looking. The TV was very small and positioned so that you can't see it from all angles in the living room. The bathrooms could use a thorough scrub down as the tiles and base boards looked dirty. The bathroom vanity was too small to place items while getting ready so had to put things on the toilet seat to accommodate. The bathroom fan is connected with the lights so you can't turn it off and it is loud so you can't hear or talk to anyone while getting ready.There were 2 nights that we came home late and there were no parking spaces in front of our building. We had to park a long way from our rooms.The kitchen has basic amenities but there is almost no counter space to prepare food.
Location: Branson is great and there is so much to do. This location was right off of Yellow Route so getting around was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The kitchen
Cons: Had do not disturb sign out one day and no cleaning or fresh towels for our whole 3 night stay
Location: Good location
Nice room nice location cleaning service was lacking alot. May stay again still unsure at this point. Needs a few better workers. Was disappointed that no one came to bring fresh towels or coffee or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

good/good/excellent we will be back want the same

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: all above the rooms were very nice love it love it relax in my room kids did not want to leave room
Cons: nothing it was beautiful.I will be back next year with my hold family.
Location: horseback riding waterpark musem theduckride rollercoaster navypier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lavaca, AR

nice and clean hotel, lots of room for our family!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Size was wonderful for a large family
Cons: Could use some newer/larger T.V.'s, especially in the living room areas
Location: Location was great. Close to the center of the main strip (hwy 76) but off the beaten path enough that the traffic didnt hold you up
My family of 8 stayed in a 3 bedroom, 5 bath condo. Everyone had their own kitchen/bath/and living area yet we were still joined together. Very clean and well stocked. They gave us a room close to the pool which was a plus. Was able to take a pet with no problem and the pet deposit is even cheaper than the regular security deposit! Staff was very nice although very busy when we checked in, had to wait a bit. Condo's were a little older is the only reason I gave it a 4.5 in areas. Well kept though. The price was phenomenal! Could not have stayed in a regular hotel room for the price. Will definately stay here again in the future if available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Easy parking. Quiet. Country atmosphere around setting. It really was a condo time share and not a standard hotel.
Cons: Convenient breakfast options
Location: Near main attractions.
A little hard to find at first, but fairly convenient once we learned the back roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il.

Clean, comfortable accommodations

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good bed, clean, up-to-date.
Location: Close to all the sights in Branson, MO. Easy driving to the Sight and Sound Theatre, downtown Branson, Silver Dollar City.
We were in town just to sightsee and for a couple of shows. This hotel offered everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The suite with a furnished kitchen was very nice, allowing us to make our morning coffee the way we like it! Also the washer/dryer unit in our suite was a nice surprise. The bed slept great---
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious, well appointed
Cons: NA
Location: Shows, restaurants, and activities close by
Very spacious 2 BR- 2Bath unit with hot tub. Close to the strip and all activities.