Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Needs an update

Posted Dec 14, 2017
This place still has old TVs and appliances. Depressing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Beautiful Room

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We have called and recommended all friends and family stay here. Just a beautiful place. Everything you need right at your finger tips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice way to relax in between shows

Posted Dec 5, 2017
My daughter, her toddler and I stayed at Grand Crowne. There was plenty of room for a two year old to explore and a fantastic playground for him to run off some steam before bed/nap-time. We all enjoyed relaxing in the Jacuzzi. I will book the Grand Crowne again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids, ia

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice accommodations. From the check in to the check out, everything was very pleasant. Only complaint is we didn’t get to enjoy it longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was an amazing experience. I enjoy staying here every time I visit Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Very nice

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Private balcony. Close to main attractions but not right on the strip. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice condo, plenty of room

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had two units and there was plenty of room for the 5 of us to spread out. We did have a minor toilet back up, but maintenance came and fixed it quickly. Suggestion- keep plungers in the bathrooms. We will stay again when we are in Branson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

Room not as represented on Expedia.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Very clean, comfortable beds, spacious, complete and equipped kitchen, accommodating staff.
Cons: Better representation of what the amenities the room includes.shopping, restaurants, and easy navigation.
Room reported to have jetted tub and balcony. When we checked in we were told that we rented an “a” room, no jetted tub or balcony. If we wanted this, additional charges wii apply! Nowhere on Expedia did they state different classes of room represented. When hotel called Expedia they were told we didn’t request an up grade!! Nowhere on the Expedia website was an “upgrade” ever mentioned. I really feel this was a “bate and switch”. Caution! Be sure you know what you are renting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Quiet, Roomy

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Nice setting, quiet, and roomy.
Cons: The tv in our rooms were a bit small.
The resort was close to all the Branson events and activities and yet also off the beaten path. It was very nice and quiet. We enjoyed having the space of a condo rather than the crampy quarters of a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Clean facilities near shopping and restaurant!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We have stayed here many times and will be back!! Spacious and clean rooms!!