Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

Nice place. But pushy at check-in.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The rooms were very nice aside from the dated tvs and couches. What I hated was that in order to recieve our parking pass we were forced to listen to a time-share persuasion. That's not what I was there for. The jet tub is really nice but so loud that I felt guilty using it because i didn't want to disturb the neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Felicia: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and sorry you felt pressured being invited to a presentation. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville AR

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. Staff that we come in contact with was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Katrina: Thank you for the kind review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Furnishing in room was very out dated couch and chair looked like something popular in the 90's. Carpet was also old. Our room was close to trash receptacle and therefore on 2 morning we had dump truck picking up trash at 7:15 a.m. They have at least 6 dumpsters that they banged away with for 10 plus minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the trash truck waking you up! We are in the process of renovating all our buildings and hope you stay with us again to experience a newly remodeled room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice condo

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Condo gave us a feeling of a nice apartment that we could feel like we were home. Easy access to shows and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels location good everyone fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ca. US

Spotless

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clealiness. Location.
Cons: Timeshare pitch.
Location: Easy location close to main strip.
Very clean and cozy. Bed is a bit firm and TV s are dated but the kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils you'll need. Great location. Helpful staff. They do have a short time share pitch when issuing your parking pass but took no for an answer without pressure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in the past in a new refurbished room. This one had not been refurbished, but it was ok. The furnishings were not plush, but suitable and the TV's were flat screen. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything you need to cook a meal. Fridge with ice maker. Stove and microwave. Table with 4 chairs. The room was very clean. Plenty of drawer space and closets. There is a small washer and dryer in the unit. The pool is Olympic sized and there are two hot tubs. There are daily activities available. The one main concern/problem is that there is NO sound proofing between units. I could hear snoring from the neighboring room. The parking is limited and if you come in later after a show, you may find it hard to find a space. All in all, I will stay here again, but ask for a refurbished room. The location is perfect. It is very close to the activity but on a golf course, so the grounds are quiet. Roads are easily accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The shower stall was small but the shower water pressure was amazing! The property outside is very nice. The walkways in front of the rooms are wide and there are plenty of easily accessible luggage carts and outside trash cans. Lots of TV channels including free movie channels. The WiFi was good. We streamed live programs on our laptop with no problems.
Cons: The living room furnishings were very old and dated. The sitting chair was thred bare worn and gross looking. The TV was very small and positioned so that you can't see it from all angles in the living room. The bathrooms could use a thorough scrub down as the tiles and base boards looked dirty. The bathroom vanity was too small to place items while getting ready so had to put things on the toilet seat to accommodate. The bathroom fan is connected with the lights so you can't turn it off and it is loud so you can't hear or talk to anyone while getting ready.There were 2 nights that we came home late and there were no parking spaces in front of our building. We had to park a long way from our rooms.The kitchen has basic amenities but there is almost no counter space to prepare food.
Location: Branson is great and there is so much to do. This location was right off of Yellow Route so getting around was easy.