Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious, well appointed
Cons: NA
Location: Shows, restaurants, and activities close by
Very spacious 2 BR- 2Bath unit with hot tub. Close to the strip and all activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for what we wanted to do in Branson. We asked for more coffee & filters, & they were brought to us in less than 30 minutes.
Cons: A very minor point is the TV sets were of the older style, & the picture was "cropped" on both sides.
Location: We were there mostly for the entertainment, & the location was just fine for that.
We were very satisfied with our stay. There was a problem with our reservation, but the office staff helped us & worked it out. Although it was very busy there, we felt safe & quite comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Addiquate, but not as large as described.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Had a lot of facilities .
Cons: Updating everything.
Location: Location was good
The furniture was old and looked dirty. Floors were dirty...our socks were changed every day and they were very dirty at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great hotel off the main strip

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Off the main strip but close to everything. Easy check in but be prepared for them to try to sell you tickets and try to get you to sit through a scheduled 90 minute presentation upon check in. Very clean, quiet but no daily room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc

A great family place

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Lots of room!
Cons: Only had inside pool.
Location: Very near Walmart for quick trips for food or snacks. Close to the Branson strip but able to use back road to make a quick trip to all attractions.
Loved that we had two almost small apartments as a two bedroom. We were able to wash and clean wet clothes each night after a full day at SDC. While we were able to stay together we also had our own seperate space, kitchen, laundry and 3 bathrooms. Very spacious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Branson Weekend

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Comfortable condo, clean and we'll stocked. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Beautiful resort with comfortable spacious rooms.

Posted May 30, 2016
This was one of the best resorts I've ever stayed in. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Branson.
5 out of 5
by Evonne from Kansas city

Family time

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a 2bedroom with more than enough room. The convenience of having a washer and dryer.A playroom for the kids, basketball goal on site.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from St. Louis

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Missouri

Great vacation spot

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, cannot wait to go back