Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

good/good/excellent we will be back want the same

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: all above the rooms were very nice love it love it relax in my room kids did not want to leave room
Cons: nothing it was beautiful.I will be back next year with my hold family.
Location: horseback riding waterpark musem theduckride rollercoaster navypier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lavaca, AR

nice and clean hotel, lots of room for our family!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Size was wonderful for a large family
Cons: Could use some newer/larger T.V.'s, especially in the living room areas
Location: Location was great. Close to the center of the main strip (hwy 76) but off the beaten path enough that the traffic didnt hold you up
My family of 8 stayed in a 3 bedroom, 5 bath condo. Everyone had their own kitchen/bath/and living area yet we were still joined together. Very clean and well stocked. They gave us a room close to the pool which was a plus. Was able to take a pet with no problem and the pet deposit is even cheaper than the regular security deposit! Staff was very nice although very busy when we checked in, had to wait a bit. Condo's were a little older is the only reason I gave it a 4.5 in areas. Well kept though. The price was phenomenal! Could not have stayed in a regular hotel room for the price. Will definately stay here again in the future if available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Easy parking. Quiet. Country atmosphere around setting. It really was a condo time share and not a standard hotel.
Cons: Convenient breakfast options
Location: Near main attractions.
A little hard to find at first, but fairly convenient once we learned the back roads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il.

Clean, comfortable accommodations

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good bed, clean, up-to-date.
Location: Close to all the sights in Branson, MO. Easy driving to the Sight and Sound Theatre, downtown Branson, Silver Dollar City.
We were in town just to sightsee and for a couple of shows. This hotel offered everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The suite with a furnished kitchen was very nice, allowing us to make our morning coffee the way we like it! Also the washer/dryer unit in our suite was a nice surprise. The bed slept great---
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious, well appointed
Cons: NA
Location: Shows, restaurants, and activities close by
Very spacious 2 BR- 2Bath unit with hot tub. Close to the strip and all activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for what we wanted to do in Branson. We asked for more coffee & filters, & they were brought to us in less than 30 minutes.
Cons: A very minor point is the TV sets were of the older style, & the picture was "cropped" on both sides.
Location: We were there mostly for the entertainment, & the location was just fine for that.
We were very satisfied with our stay. There was a problem with our reservation, but the office staff helped us & worked it out. Although it was very busy there, we felt safe & quite comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Addiquate, but not as large as described.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Had a lot of facilities .
Cons: Updating everything.
Location: Location was good
The furniture was old and looked dirty. Floors were dirty...our socks were changed every day and they were very dirty at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great hotel off the main strip

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Off the main strip but close to everything. Easy check in but be prepared for them to try to sell you tickets and try to get you to sit through a scheduled 90 minute presentation upon check in. Very clean, quiet but no daily room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot for a little

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of room at a great price. Felt safe. Even though there were many, many rooms, no noise could be heard from the outside.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Mississippi

Best family vacation!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The 3 bedroom apartment was much more than we expected. My wife and I hardly saw the kids because everyone had there own room with bathrooms and kitchen. It was great and we will definitely be back. Also the pool was great.