Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il.

Clean, comfortable accommodations

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good bed, clean, up-to-date.
Location: Close to all the sights in Branson, MO. Easy driving to the Sight and Sound Theatre, downtown Branson, Silver Dollar City.
We were in town just to sightsee and for a couple of shows. This hotel offered everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The suite with a furnished kitchen was very nice, allowing us to make our morning coffee the way we like it! Also the washer/dryer unit in our suite was a nice surprise. The bed slept great---
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious, well appointed
Cons: NA
Location: Shows, restaurants, and activities close by
Very spacious 2 BR- 2Bath unit with hot tub. Close to the strip and all activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for what we wanted to do in Branson. We asked for more coffee & filters, & they were brought to us in less than 30 minutes.
Cons: A very minor point is the TV sets were of the older style, & the picture was "cropped" on both sides.
Location: We were there mostly for the entertainment, & the location was just fine for that.
We were very satisfied with our stay. There was a problem with our reservation, but the office staff helped us & worked it out. Although it was very busy there, we felt safe & quite comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Addiquate, but not as large as described.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Had a lot of facilities .
Cons: Updating everything.
Location: Location was good
The furniture was old and looked dirty. Floors were dirty...our socks were changed every day and they were very dirty at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great hotel off the main strip

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Off the main strip but close to everything. Easy check in but be prepared for them to try to sell you tickets and try to get you to sit through a scheduled 90 minute presentation upon check in. Very clean, quiet but no daily room service.
4 out of 5
by Candice from Slater

Dance Trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice condo. I wish it would have had an outdoor pool available on the property. We drove to the partner resort to swim outside and it all worked out it was just a little inconvenient. Great condo activities for the kids!!
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter moran from Branson Missouri

good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice the only bad thing it was that one of the toilet it was leaking and one of the kitchen cabinets door it was broken so other than that everything it was fine
5 out of 5
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels