Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean well staffed and convenient. Breakfast leaves something to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bennington, Vermont

Great hotel,close to theaters

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The room was very comfortable and all the staff was very friendly. There were two ladies on the day shift that really went above what they had to do.
Cons: My husband did not like the pancake machine. Other than that nothing.
Location: Location was great. We went to shows, shopping, Silver Dollar, Showboat and everything was not bad to find.
Had a great time in Branson. Everything was easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Loved the hotel, it was beautiful and very clean. Logan at the front desk was awesome upon checkin. Very helpful throughout. My only complaint is that they asked my husband and our 16 year old son to leave the hot tub because of "insurance" reasons all while 2 children were running along the pool side. No one else was in the hot tub, my husband was with him and they were just sitting there not doing anything. If the "insurance" reason is a valid one you might want to re-read the fine print about letting children run around the pool too. We were very disheartened by this as the whole reason we narrowed down and chose this hotel was for the hot tub because my son has knee issues/pain. Nice place but won't be back until he's 18 I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great location right off 76

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, location, friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast, shower head.
Location: Great location right off 76. Near entertainment, restaurants, shopping.
First time to stay at this hotel. Check in prompt and staff friendly. Room was very comfortable. A/C unit was very noisy. Very nice and clean bathroom. Having two sinks is always a plus. Breakfast room was very crowded due to the hotel being sold out. Only thing missing on breakfast bar was eggs. Also due to the crowd parking was at a premium as well. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of town

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The staff was nice. Especially the breakfast lady.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located near the market and the 'ride the duck'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to eating and activities.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel is on the yellow route so the road is not as congested. Nice hotel with Indoor/Outdoor pool and hot tubs. Nice breakfast. Quiet hotel.
Cons: Bacon and variety of yogurt at breakfast.
Location: We walked over to the Branson Coaster, Putt-Putt golf, TRAX go-carts, Walmart and Grocery store and many restaurants nearby.
Hotel is right behind the Ducks ride, and the Branson Coaster. Walking distance to activities, eating establishments,and grocery. Quiet and nice. Outdoor pool was nice and liked the walk-in area for the kids and the large sun shade. Indoor pool was nice and the 2 hot tubs. Breakfast was nice, liked the pancake machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Booneville,AR

Very clean and comfortableo

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice. Would recommend. Good location. Convenient to shopping and restuarants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Grand Oaks

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent stay! Logan at check in was awesome! When we got to our room the TV was not working. Logan came right up and took care of problem. Family suite was large, very clean and well maintained. Beds are a little to firm for me but, no so bad I wouldn't come back. Breakfast was great. Plenty of everything. Be my number one choice if I go to Branson again soon!
5 out of 5
by Randal

Awesome

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good, would definitely stay there again