Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location, affordable price, ticket service
Cons: breakfast choices
Location: located near the strip, 76, tons of things to do nearby in Branson and Branson Landing area
the hotel room was very clean; nicely updated; breakfast was ok but could have had eggs each morning instead of biscuits and sausage gravy! even boiled eggs would have been appreciated. The ticket service was much appreciated; Renee was the lady who called the theaters for us and got us tickets for the shows we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel near everything!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly when we arrived late at night. They had everything ready for me and Even greeted me by name! Our room was clean and comfortable. Temperature in the room was a little difficult to regulate because of the wall unit but I kind of expect that in a hotel so it wasn’t a big deal for us. The ladies managing the breakfast did an excellent job. It’s not an extravagant buffet, it has the basics and that’s what we were looking for. Overall, it was a great stay and I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Bathroom was great for disabled. The beds were not so good. Too high for a disabled person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel won't work with you

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I was showing up late for a 3 day reservation. When I called to tell them I would be late and to go ahead and charge my room for all three nights and I would arrive very early in the morning. They told me they would charge a no show fee and cancel the entire reservation. I won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Hotel staff & room was great!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Newly updated rooms. Very friendly staff. Hot tub was not very hot & jets were not very strong. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Nice hotel near strip

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel with updated, clean rooms/bathrooms. The bed, sheets, pillows are super comfortable. Pool is nic, hot tub is decent, breakfast was good. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel experience was great except that the fire alarm was pulled at 3am..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to 76

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons:
Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly and provided extra towels for us. Breakfast is what you would expect for being included, okay but not great. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansaa City, MO

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Our room was nice, breakfast was good, and we were close to everything in Branson. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean well staffed and convenient. Breakfast leaves something to be desired