Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, inexpensive, and friendly staffed hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Overall, our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Most of the appliances in the room were updated, except for the shower. Also, the outlets were a pain because every time we plugged our cords into them, they fell right out. Other than that, I would stay here again and recommend this hotel. It was inexpensive and worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deal

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This is a little gem for the price I paid. Traveling for work it's nice to find deals and clean hotels like this. If your shopping it's perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield mo.

Get away to relax

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Not renting room 210.
Location: Walking distance to Tanger Outlet. Lots of restaurants close by..
Hotel was every close to empty. Got to my room and it was nice and spotless. Even though there were hardly any people there they put me in a room across from the elevator and next to the maids room. It was like trying to sleep in a laundry mat. Very loud all the time. Bed was hard . So there wasn't much sleeping going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Clean and comfy. Not a lot of showy extras but the bed was soft, water was hot, staff friendly, good breakfast. I'd stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and great location
Cons: more selection of fresh fruit at breakfast
Location: PERFECT
Nothing bad to say. Newly remodeled. Close to everything. Friendly Staff. Only request would be more selection of fresh fruit at breakfast. Thanks for a very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Missouri

Shoppers Delight

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning and maybe a few updates.
Location: The shopping is very close, but traffic to Tanger Outlet Mall sometimes makes it hard to get out of the parking lot.
Excellent location for Tanger Outlet Mall and many shows. It was clean and functional. The breakfast had several warm entrees. Our room was warm though. We turned the heat down to 64, but it still felt like 80. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bixby, United States of America

It was OK

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Not worth the money!! Too expensive on what we got!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Missouri

Close to attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Last minute travel plans and very little to choose from. Found Grand View Inn at an affordable rate and decent reviews. Our room was on the small size but we weren't spending our time in it except to sleep. When we checked we were greeted with a friendly clerk and given hot cookies. Breakfast was fine. Saved us a little money eating breakfast at the hotel. Overall our stay was a pleasant experience and we'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Our experience was awesome. Close to strip. Walking distance to most shows and not to far of a drive to old downtown which is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Clean, helpful staff,close to most everything

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, Friendly, helpful staff. Responded immediately to every request. Thanks
Cons: Not a thing
Our most important criteria is clean. Grand View Inn passes with flying colors. Will probably stay there again. Hotel is located directly across from Tanger Outlets. This makes it easy to find when returning to the Hotel. Three different routes from the hotel helps avoid lots of the traffic to and from venues. That is worth a lot more than you would think-until you are stuck in main drag traffic. Location counts in Branson. Overall a pleasant, comfortable experience.