Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s:Ill.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Housekeeping could be better. A lower class motel However. If clean I would have considered staying again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall a pretty nice place to stay. It looked better inside than outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suggested improvements

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The price was great. Room was relatively clean. Carpets need shampooed. Maintenance needed around jet tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
toured local museums, great time great sight seeing area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Super clean and the King bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Friendly staff and accommodating room. We definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Christmas Light Get-A-Way

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
The staff was very nice and helpful. We had a great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Booked Greenbrier inn and was placed next door at Windsor inn which is a long term living. False advertising showing one motel and putting me somewhere else. Upon entering room there were hairs on the sheets. I showed the lady working the desk. She moved me to another room where there were gnats all over. I called hotels.com and they told me i was being refunded and put me on hold. When the rep came back on she told me i couldnt cancel. I get a credit on a future stay. The lady at check in wiped the hairs in the floor and said she would tell housekeeping. 45 minutes later i saw another couple check in and housekeeping never came. Dont think we will be using hotels.com ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice older place

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Just barely on the strip. Not far from Silver Dollar City. Easy to get to all attractions.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel was obviously fairly old, but comfortable and clean. Great rate and location. Not a lot of choices for breakfast, but it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, needs upgrades

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget inn

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: quiet, clean
Cons: Breakfast need to be improved, better than some, but need eggs, a meat, and a waffle maker.
Nice inn for the price, quiet, clean. Only drawback was breakfast, no eggs, meat or waffles.