Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s:Ill.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Housekeeping could be better. A lower class motel However. If clean I would have considered staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, Mo

Great Place

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms! You can tell it is an older hotel, but it has been well taken care of. Great rates and awesome free breakfast! And it is right on the strip, so it is easy to find and close ot everything. We will definitely be staying there when we visit from now on!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewisburg,ky

Nice hotel on the main strip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I was worried about the reviews on this hotel but was surprised how clean it was. A little out dated but clean. Staff was awesome. Breakfast was cheap, cereal and donuts so we went to IHOP. The price was right, $54 including tax. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from siloam springs, ar

Convenient location...on Branson strip

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
For what it was, 2 star I think...not bad. Breakfast poor though and coffee/ juice set out right opposite a bathroom with door open. Parking close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall a pretty nice place to stay. It looked better inside than outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suggested improvements

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The price was great. Room was relatively clean. Carpets need shampooed. Maintenance needed around jet tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
toured local museums, great time great sight seeing area