Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice resort not far from activities.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Branson family vacation lots of attractions Lobster things to do I enjoyed Moses the most the kids enjoyed everything else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookland, United States of America

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
You have to go off grounds to check in/out or to get extra pillows or anything like that. The room was outdated. They left no instructions on how to work the DVD player and we never figured it out until our last night. They don't leave you the Wi-Fi password either, so you can't use it. You also get charged an additonal overpriced deposit when checking in that will be returned when you check out. I was not aware of this and it basically ruined our trip because it seriously dipped in to our spending money and we could not afford to do anything once we got there. Also, there were bugs in our room and spiders and webs all over the place outside. For the price we spent booking through expedia, it was fine, but if you book directly through the resort, it would not be worth it, and it is definitely not worth losing a significant amount of money on the deopsit until you check out. We will not be returning to this location next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel convenient to all shows.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convience, cleanliness and welcoming staff.
Location: Took in eight shows and enjoyed every one of them. Lots of shopping and great places to eat.
Found the staff to be very friendly and informative. Housekeeping took very good care of all our needs.
5 out of 5
by June

A Very Nice Property. We Loved It!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at the roominess, the furnishings, the kitchen equipment and how convenient the location was to everything we wanted to do. Very clean and fit our needs to the "T". Would not hesitate to recommend to others. The only downside was we didn't realize we needed to check in at a location different than the property. Appreciated the pool towels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was dated and towels, washcloths were stained and appeared dirty. We saw a roach crawling around by the stove top as well.
4 out of 5
by Bobbie

Pretty Place

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, only complaint was the toilet continued to back up.much noise from our neighbors...
5 out of 5
by David

Family fun weekend

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A great little gem of a condo hidden in the middle of a great location. Just a quick weekend trip with the wife and three teenage girls, we couldn't of asked for a better place to rest and hangout. The condo had all updated features. The girls had the small pool all to themselves both on Friday and Saturday night as the complex is small with most of the units not occupied and no staff after hours on site. The beds where a little on the soft side but comfortable. The only drawback is that you need to drive a couple miles to a different motel to check in. It is located in a great location on the southern yellow route, just south of the main strip. The grocery store and main retail locations are all within a few blocks. Due to its location I didn't have to mess with the bulk of the infamous Branson strip traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Branson trip

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice will gladly use them in the future
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Wonderful place!!!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place was very nice and relaxing place! I highly recommend this place. The bed was comfortable and it had a huge kitchen and living room area! Very nice place and will be staying there again soon!!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Very convenient to all the attractions.