Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice resort not far from activities.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Branson family vacation lots of attractions Lobster things to do I enjoyed Moses the most the kids enjoyed everything else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookland, United States of America

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
You have to go off grounds to check in/out or to get extra pillows or anything like that. The room was outdated. They left no instructions on how to work the DVD player and we never figured it out until our last night. They don't leave you the Wi-Fi password either, so you can't use it. You also get charged an additonal overpriced deposit when checking in that will be returned when you check out. I was not aware of this and it basically ruined our trip because it seriously dipped in to our spending money and we could not afford to do anything once we got there. Also, there were bugs in our room and spiders and webs all over the place outside. For the price we spent booking through expedia, it was fine, but if you book directly through the resort, it would not be worth it, and it is definitely not worth losing a significant amount of money on the deopsit until you check out. We will not be returning to this location next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel convenient to all shows.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convience, cleanliness and welcoming staff.
Location: Took in eight shows and enjoyed every one of them. Lots of shopping and great places to eat.
Found the staff to be very friendly and informative. Housekeeping took very good care of all our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room was dated and towels, washcloths were stained and appeared dirty. We saw a roach crawling around by the stove top as well.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Wonderful place!!!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place was very nice and relaxing place! I highly recommend this place. The bed was comfortable and it had a huge kitchen and living room area! Very nice place and will be staying there again soon!!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Very convenient to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TN

Great condo in the heart of Branson

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We have stayed here twice, once in a studio and most recently in a one bedroom. Both stays were excellent. Did enjoy the spaciousness of the one bedroom. We were blessed to be upgraded to building two which had been renovated. Beds are amazing! Great condo in the heart of Branson! Wonderful, friendly staff! Will definitely book here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have stayed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, the office is nowhere near the rooms. Second, the towels were dirty. One of them still had makeup on it from a past guest. The beds were so hard, that I woke up both mornings with my back hurting. There is not enough parking. They DO Not accept cash payments!