Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TN

Great condo in the heart of Branson

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We have stayed here twice, once in a studio and most recently in a one bedroom. Both stays were excellent. Did enjoy the spaciousness of the one bedroom. We were blessed to be upgraded to building two which had been renovated. Beds are amazing! Great condo in the heart of Branson! Wonderful, friendly staff! Will definitely book here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have stayed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, the office is nowhere near the rooms. Second, the towels were dirty. One of them still had makeup on it from a past guest. The beds were so hard, that I woke up both mornings with my back hurting. There is not enough parking. They DO Not accept cash payments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great but in the single bedroom format, a second bathroom in the main room would go a long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Missouri

Right around the corner from the action

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The condo was everything we expected and more. It was so was very large and comfortable. A little dated on the funiture but other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lots of space, great location!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location, layout of the suite, cleanliness.
We had a two bedroom suite (one bedroom upstairs, the other on main floor) with screened porch, large living area, kitchen and dinette. So much better than a hotel, and a great value. The location is very close to the shows and restaurants. Easy and friendly check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illino

Close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
No service desk in facility. Have to drive somewhere else to check in and out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very well appointed units, convenient location. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The studio room I stayed in was comfortable and the location at Greenview was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and served its purpose

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: It was a great location and able to get to attractions very easily.
We only stayed for 2 nights, the condo was clean and quiet. It could use some updating. Screaming 1990's but I would recommend and only would complain about the uncomfortable mattress. I would use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was ok..but the TV was up at the ceiling

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location Quiet
Cons: TV too high
Location: Great location
This room was a Great location,and it was really quiet. It was easy to get to attractions from here.