Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRANSON

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: the price
convenient to everything, beds were comfortable, free breakfast and so forth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice room clean need to update the tv.will be staying here on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Easy Access to Everything!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: There were only 2 of us in our party this time, so we chose the studio. It was perfect for us.
Cons: A larger TV would be better and not mounted so high on the wall. The shower sz was great but no room to open and shut door, toilet position too tight
Location: The location was perfect coming and going to different shows. Using the routes that take you around 76 was perfect to get around without traffic.
Our week was wonderful. Hot, but it rained enough a few times to make the day bareable. This time we saw several "small" shows that we hadn't seen before. None let us down for the quality, total enjoyment for us at each one. Did go to "Moses" though at the Sight & Sound. Were able to get tickets before sold out. Also saw Million Dollar Quartet. Both were excellent as we expected. Nice size pool. Wished we had a laundry facility or ice machine. We were in a studio and we didn't have a full frig or wash/dry in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The room was great for our short stay in Branson. It's close enough to the strip, but not right on it. Enjoyable views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Home away from home...

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: more comfortable furniture.
Stayed there a few years ago and loved it, so wanted to try it again. Everything was very nice, all the people we ran into were wonderful. Any question I had, they answered! Will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My wife and I rented a studio for 2 nights. It met all our desires and had a good price. Only upgrade needed was the TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Carbon

Not bad, we would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was clean but a little dated. We would stay again. For the price it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay. Very nice view of the golf course.