Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: This was a really nice hotel. Room was clean, modern, very comfy. The only thing wrong was the bathroom was so small very difficult to shut the door when you got in and difficult to open door and get out. Liked the double sinks and bed was very comfortable. Was only there for two nights and suited our needs well.
Cons: I didn't like not being on the ground level. I had a disability and it was difficult going up and down two flights of stairs. I think there was an elevator but didn't want to walk the extra walk to it.
Location: Easy to reach and off the main strip so it was more quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pottsville, AR

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The condo was not nice at hotel. Did not even have flat screen tvs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing price

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Everything is right by you, shows, restaurants, putt putt, and it is close to all the shopping.
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Plenty of room for our week stay. It could be updated as far as the TV. It was small. The bed was comfortable. If your are staying in extended stay condo you have to clean up after yourself. Parking is not great but it did offer a covered walk way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario NY

Branson with the best

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Near by Route 76 and all of the shows. Easy to get back to at the end of the day by avoiding the traffic.
We truly enjoyed out stay at the Greensview property. It was just what we were looking for. It was a last minute reservation but it turned out great. Great location. Easy to get to the venues for the shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Bed was to hard & pillows to soft. But overall it was a good value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one available to check in / Office closed.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It looked nice but was not able to enjoy it.
Cons: Have someone at the office to check people in or answer the phone.
Made reservations online through Expedia and when we arrived there were two notes on the door; one stating that they were closed (dated for Saturday the 24) and one stating they will return at 8:00 pm. I waited as I had arrived around 7:50. Another couple from out of state arrived and asked if anyone was there yet. The gentle man and my self tried calling the number on the billboard and it was constantly busy. The couple left shortly after 8:00 pm. I waited till 8:15 and finally made arrangements with another hotel. After all of this I find out that I am still being charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a disappointment.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: the outside appearance.
Cons: the help
we arrived at 5pm. nobody was there so we could not check in. sign on the door said be back at 8pm. we came back at 8pm and still nobody. tried to call, could not get through. had to stay somewhere else. we checked a few more times during our stay, and never could find anybody. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRANSON

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: the price
convenient to everything, beds were comfortable, free breakfast and so forth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice room clean need to update the tv.will be staying here on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Easy Access to Everything!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: There were only 2 of us in our party this time, so we chose the studio. It was perfect for us.
Cons: A larger TV would be better and not mounted so high on the wall. The shower sz was great but no room to open and shut door, toilet position too tight
Location: The location was perfect coming and going to different shows. Using the routes that take you around 76 was perfect to get around without traffic.
Our week was wonderful. Hot, but it rained enough a few times to make the day bareable. This time we saw several "small" shows that we hadn't seen before. None let us down for the quality, total enjoyment for us at each one. Did go to "Moses" though at the Sight & Sound. Were able to get tickets before sold out. Also saw Million Dollar Quartet. Both were excellent as we expected. Nice size pool. Wished we had a laundry facility or ice machine. We were in a studio and we didn't have a full frig or wash/dry in our room.