Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff and hotel is in great conditions ( except for our Tv there was something wrong w/ the volume) Location is not bad, Excellent breakfast! It is worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed for a higher quality hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean & had good breakfast options.
Location: Nearby places we visited while staying at this hotel was Silver Dollar City, White Water, & Branson Showboat.
We stayed at this Hampton for 5 nights in July. The room was nice & clean. The beds were also clean. The water for taking a shower would go from hot to cold throughout taking a shower. We went to give our daughter a bath the first night & only steaming hot water came out. So my husband had to get the ice bucket, go get ice to cool down her water. (Cold water wouldn't come out of the tub spout) The drains in both the tub & bathroom sink was not draining properly. So when taking a shower, you would also be standing in a half filled bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Nice, typical Hampton Inn - meets expectations. I usually choose Hampton Inns wherever I travel because you can usually depend on this chain to provide good accommodations. I think their beds are more comfortable that other hotel chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

nice, clean room

Posted Jun 28, 2015
friendly staff, very clean nice room. Free Wi-Fi and free breakfast. Convenient to attractions but not right in heavy tourist area. we would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazelwood

Bathroom

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: scrubbing floors around commode and new carpet.
Only negative was the tile area around commode stunk like urine. Not sure it has been scrubbed in some time. The carpet is also showing age. Rest was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

50th Anniversary in Branson!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet - beautiful view!
Cons: The shower door slide track needed cleaning and one of the drawers under the tv had someone's (?) pills leftover.
Location: Close to attractions, but quiet. We enjoyed the two shows mentioned above, and also visited the beautiful Butterfly Palace.
We celebrated by going to see "SIX" and "Dixie Stampede." Both shows were excellent! And the dinner was so delicious! Picking the Hampton Inn in Branson Hills was the best choice - although we did not find the closet until the day we left. LOL The breakfasts were yummy and a great variety!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Missouri

Excellent.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Great folks here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Kansas City

5 stars for Bill

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk clerk Bill was wonderful. So friendly and genuinely nice. Very satisfied with hotel. Only slight downside was that the room was kind of small (and found coffee stirrer on floor) and breakfast was not all it was cracked up to be as shown on Hampton Inn website. Would stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Eudora ks

Good hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk during the morning hours was awesome! The breakfast was good. Will return if the price is the same.