Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc mo

Great decision

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Kids asked to stay there again next time we are back. Sounds like a plan. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel staff was really nice they made me and my family right at home. I liked the inside pool for the kids overall it was in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice place

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were all very accommodating and friendly. They made us feel like we were honored guests even though we had never been there before.
Location: Nice hotel away from the hectic pace of Hwy. 76
My husband and I were on an anniversary trip. When the staff learned of this they placed a gift bag in our room filled with chocolate and other delicious items. Even though the hotel is undergoing some renovation, the staff did everything possible to keep the occupied rooms and the rooms being updated separated by floors or wings. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Excellent Staff and Very Clean!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff, indoor pool, excellent breakfast, location, quiet
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: 5 minutes from the strip of Branson or so, newer under-development part of town, very quiet.
The hotel is a little out of the way, northern side of Branson, but still ~ 5 minutes from the strip. Rooms were super clean and the staff was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
a nice place on the north side of town. only 10 min. from the strip and 5 from the landing.
2 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It should have been disclosed that that hotel was about to be remodeled. The pool and gym were closed . If we would have known that we wouldn't have booked it . You didn't discount the price though. Dave
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry your stay with us was less than stellar. We really want everyone to leave our hotel with a smile on their face and feel very relaxed. I'm sorry the pool became out of order and the new gym equipment didn't arrive as it was suppose to. I really would like you to try us again. For that reason I will be refunding a night stay back to your card. Come see us again, I know you will be really glad you did!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
great staff extra clean and quiet why I stay with Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I Expected for a Hamton Inn

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Every thing was good except for the slow flowing bathtub drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! They went out.of their way to make us comfortable. Continental breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the view and location of this hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location of this hotel not too far from the main strip, just far enough to be quiet and peaceful!