Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location. The staff at check in were very helpful and kind. Expedia had given them the wrong name (hudstwo)
the room had a constant hum that we couldn't seem to locate. I called at 6 p.m. because our room had not been serviced. I was told that they were very busy and they worked for a long time (as though we shouldn't be asking for help). We also asked for a late checkout and were told we couldn't have it (we have never been told no at a hotel before). It was a Monday morning and the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Passing through in off season

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We aren't their target clientelle as we were just passing through. So we didn't use any of the amenities and the long hike to drag our bags to the room was a drag. Everyone was pleasant. I'd stay there again if I went back to Branson.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Very nice!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to landing shops

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel but overpriced. No brwakfast included. Charge you a fee for you to park your own car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel and Location

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is beautiful and is walking distance to downtown as well as the river-walk. Recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs and dirty beds

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1st We actually needed to stay 2 night but said they had nothing available for 2 nights so we stayed 1! 2..We got the to room took a shower and was hopping in bed and I found bugs crawling on the pillows! One pillow had pink lipstick rubbed on it and 1 sheet had spots of blood! This was just found by folding the sheets back! So by the time I killed one bug for proof I called the front deck to notifying the we had bugs and possibly not a clean room! After 4-5 phone calls to our room and an hour later they wanted to move us at 10-1030 at night!! I really assumed my bill would be reduced some or offered another night but no there was nothing offered! Not that I feel like I deserve free anything but I do not feel as if anything was done I sure hope they fixed the bug part! 3. Also by the time we got to the new room my mother and I were so tired so we went straight to bed! Guess what... our pillows smelled of men's aftershave/ deodorant something! Every time you rolled over u smelled it it was strong and right in ur face! I'm assuming we may not have had a clean bed... again! We were so tired we just went to sleep and said forget it we just chopped it up as a bad hotel stay!! It happens not happy about it but what do u do!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Base Location for Family Fun

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convienient location for families riding the Polar Express and having fun at the Landing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating except we had trouble with room service which was disappointing