Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great place to stay. Good location. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Very nice stay, very nicely decorated for Christmas. Had Mrs. Claus & story time & cookies at night. Enjoy the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: LOCATION WAS GREAT
WONDERFUL! HOTEL AND STAFF ARE GREAT. LOCATION COULDN'T BE BETTTER! WE STAY HERE EVERY YEAR FOR THE POLAR EXPRESS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Right in the middle of the action of Branson;)! 20 minutes from Silver Dollar City, there in shopping, food, hot yoga two blocks away, and the decor was elegant for Christmas;)! This place will inspire the Chrismas spirit with all the beautiful lights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

First timer...

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Make it really known that you are to pay for the internet...when you look up hotel fees that's where it should be.
Location: Right in the Branson Landing area all within walking distance of fun activities...places to shop and dine!
I wasn't disappointed in the hotel but, it was a wee bit difficult finding out that you had to pay for WiFi if you aren't a HHhonors member. I am a member so, it was free but, it was a bit of a hassle to not know it was included in my stay. There was a mix up with payment but, quickly fixed so, that was great! All in all a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Thought they should have a place to eat besides Steak House. They seem to be short on staff and our room didn't get cleaned until around 1:00 or 2:00 every day which I thought was late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia Missouri

Branson Jewel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Walking distance to all amenities on Branson Main St Landing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from southwest Missouri

Impressed with cleanliness, quietness of our room.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the quietness
Cons: Guest parking
Location: Within walking distance of The Landing for shopping, dining; some entertainment is offered. Scenic Railway ride is fun.
The only drawback to our stay was the costly parking that was offered. We felt free parking should be provided based on room rate. We found free parking but then had to walk two blocks to the hotel entrance. Otherwise, it was very enjoyable, clean, quiet, altogether excellent facility.