Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location. The staff at check in were very helpful and kind. Expedia had given them the wrong name (hudstwo)
the room had a constant hum that we couldn't seem to locate. I called at 6 p.m. because our room had not been serviced. I was told that they were very busy and they worked for a long time (as though we shouldn't be asking for help). We also asked for a late checkout and were told we couldn't have it (we have never been told no at a hotel before). It was a Monday morning and the hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Hospitality is #1

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very brief, but we were treated quite well. The room was beautiful and the food was great. We were here for a wedding. That event was beautiful. Your service staff: valet, car Porter, front desk, wait staff was all top notch. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Accommodating,. I'd love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel and the staff are amazing. We had a beautiful room close to everything. The only setback is that our mattress was broken down and lumpy. we really couldn't rest. The wonderful breakfast help make up for the mattress. We still had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by Glen

Anniversary delight

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was the perfect getaway for our 45th wedding anniversary. I had ordered champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to surprise my bride and it went off without a hitch. The desk clerk even sent up a cheese plate in honor of our anniversary. A most pleasant experience which we plan to do again. The proximity to the Branson Landing and downtown was perfect. We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Passing through in off season

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We aren't their target clientelle as we were just passing through. So we didn't use any of the amenities and the long hike to drag our bags to the room was a drag. Everyone was pleasant. I'd stay there again if I went back to Branson.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Always a nice stay....

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We go to the Hilton regularly for shopping and getting away (we live two hours away)... and always enjoy our stay at this hilton. The pool and hot tub are always clean. The gym area is spotless with new equipment. AND we recently left an iPad hidden in the sheets, and returned to find it waiting for us by honest cleaning staff -- thanks.
2 out of 5
by Connie

poor customer service

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We used valet parking and we had a break in in our truck in the valet garage They would not give us any information about insurance. They should have offered some information and if no insurance give us complementary stay There was one nice girl gave us breakfast after I asked about food for our granddaughter. To replace the window it is $1200. We have $500 deductible even if our car insurance pays. That hotel needs customer service training I have never been been treated so poorly when we clearly paid for safety of the hotel and garage.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Very nice!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to landing shops

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel but overpriced. No brwakfast included. Charge you a fee for you to park your own car.