Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Great Hotel!!! Great Location. Walking distance to Branson Landing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel close to the landing

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: best service
Cons: tv stations with no signal
Location: back to school shopping was good.
service was great. valet parking was extremely fast service. all employees were wonderful. room was a lil noisy, but thats on the drunk at 2am. tv stations were limited.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nicole D., EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osceola,Ark

Beautiful,Awesome !!! LOVED IT !!!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!!! 5 STAR Indoor and outdoor pool'sCondo's the BEST !!!
Cons: Nothing all was EXCELLENT !!!
Location: The family enjoyed several thing's.Dixie Stampede,Ripley's Believe It or Not,helicopter ride,Veterans Museum,bumper water boat's.Shopping,eating place
We Loved it,we were treated with the utmost high.Everyone did their job's with a commitment to excellence at the Hilton Convention Center Branson,Mo.From luggage bellmen to ,valid parking and the entire staff.The Douglass'-Osceola,Ark
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nicole D., EPC
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team took good care of you. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Bring your own pillows. There pillows are flat. But other than that it was good.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nicole D., EPC
Thank you for your review. Everyone has their favorite pillow; I know I don't travel without mine! We hope you'll visit us again in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Location but pool needs some attention

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It was really expensive
Location: Branson landing
There are not enought lounge chairs for the people that were in the outdoor pool and definately not enough umbrellas and tables.. There was no place to escape for shade outdoors yet the cabanas that they charged extra to use were both empty. It was so hot even with sunscreen I could not enjoy the pool so I had to leave. If there were more covered areas with umbrellas it would have been so nice.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nicole D., EPC
Thank you for your review. Our Executive Team will take your comments under consideration as we continue to improve our hotel and ensure that all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NWA

Excellent front desk and Vallet....

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Fast check in and prompt vallet service and extremely friendly staff. Very nice accommodations and convenient to the Branson Landing, good shopping and entertainment.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nicole D., EPC
Thank you for your review & kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Modern hotel in old-fashioned town

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Good value, excellent condition, nice staff
Cons: I dislike the new trend of building hotels without bathtubs or even hand-held showers
Location: Branson is a kid-friendly tourist destination because of its setting in hills overlooking water, and its many indoor musical entertainments
Friendly staff, good food though the restaurant seemed understaffed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel, great service, some furniture needs to be replaced, chair and ottoman in room a bit worn, but overall great stay and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay. I will ensure your comments are reviewed by our Executive Team. We are always looking for ways to improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Fort Smith, AR

Diva Run Get-a-way

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the location! Was here for the diva run and hotel was in the perfect spot. Walking distance to the landing. Beautiful outdoor pool area. Only complaint was evidently you need a voucher for breakfast that you should get upon check in. On our last day here while I was at the run my mother and two children attempted to get breakfast but were told they had to have a voucher. Oh well they went else where to eat but seemed like if you needed a voucher the front desk staff should provide for everyone upon checkin. The Vallet parking staff were AWESOME! They joked with my boys and were very attentive and friendly. Will def stay here again.