Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Great hotel at the Branson Landing

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Heater wasn't working; maintenance staff tried to fix it in 30 mins and was working for awhile but quit again overnight; room was very cold and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right at the landing

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: the breakfast buffet was sub par for a Hilton. Needs improvements on food quality and choices.
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel bar is excellent. The steak house (Level 2) across the street in the Hilton Convention Center serves spectacular food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolivar mo

Hilton on landing

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Somehow make it so you don't hear doors close or slam
Location: Loved but whiskeys being right in the same building. We walked the landing and shopped and watched the chiefs play at big whiskeys
I was very impressed with this place. They treated us great and overall service was the best! Room was clean and comfortable good location. Only complaint I have is we kept hearing a door slam near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel on Branson Landing w/Shops & Restaurant

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It is a great hotel. Nice and clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Parking garage has no access to the hotel. You have to park in the garage, get your luggage, walk outside of the parking garage to get to the hotel. Not well planned. The hotel is beautiful and nicely decorated and very clean. There was a light bulb burnt out in our room and we could never get it warm enough in our room. We were in Branson when it was flooding on the Landing so that could have been part of the issue. Staff was great. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Location: Located on the Branson Landing, just walk out the door to numerous shops and a good selection of restaurants.
It was a nice room and met or surpassed our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Polar Express visit

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Top notch accommodations, service, and location. The restaurant was a wonderful added bonus. Valet service was prompt, and courteous. Comfortable!
Location: Branson Landings is great! We came to take the Polar Express and the location is simply the best for that, right across the street!
We came to Branson with our two grandkids to enjoy the Polar Express. We chose the Hilton because it's right across the street from the train station which makes it so very convenient. We have come to expect nothing but the best from Hilton, and this location didn't disappoint! Our grandkids loved looking down on the shoppers at The Landings, and the comfortable room and beds. We ate dinner at the hotel restaurant that despite the word Whiskey in its name, was very kid friendly. The food and service were excellent! The room was spacious, spotless. Hotel soundproofing was excellent. We didn't hear other folks or running water, toilets flushing or any other annoyances. When we visit Branson in the future we will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Not the view room I thought I was buying. Heat and ac fan runs 24/7 and is noisy. Maid service mediocre. Breakfast to expensive for quality. Valet service and bell service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa

Fantastic First Experience!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Everything! Staff was incredibly helpful, close to everything, pool area was nice as well.
Location: We decided to try out Ripley's believe it or not which was a lot of fun, as well as go to Body Works Day Spa for a little relaxation!
My husband and I stayed here for a one night getaway for our anniversary. When we first checked into our room there were a few dead bugs on the floor of the kitchen area, we weren't terribly concerned because it had been raining and we just assumed that's where they where coming from since the rest of the room was immaculate. We informed the staff so that we could get it cleaned up and instead of just sending someone up they gave us a complimentary upgrade to our room. We ended up going from just a king suite to a king condo, which was absolutely beautiful! The room was big enough to fit a family easily. We were right on the landing with a beautiful view of the fountains and directly above Waxy O' Sheas Irish pub, fantastic food but, the service was even better, I wish I could remember our servers name because he was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice Branson lodging

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Room size is great (Deluxe King)
Cons: There is no restaurant in either of the Hilton properties for breakfast or lunch except a bar in one and an upscale restaurant in the other.
Location: Branson Landing. We went to the Dixie Stampede which was 8 minutes away.
Great hotel1 Quiet and handy to Branson Landing and the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial MO

Right at the shops!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located by every shop we go to. Friendly staff very helpful!
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable at all.
Location: Dick's Five and Dime, The Branson Railroad, The Fish House, Versona and so many more places to shop!
The room was nice overlooked the mall so that we could people watch. We Christmas shop every November and always stay at the Hilton.