Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nlr ar

Great

Posted May 20, 2017
the balcony was nice room was nice not enough towel's
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

3rd party booking

Posted Apr 28, 2017
if you book with Expedia, the staff treats you like you are not important enough to listen to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything without driving

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Fun weekend getaway great food, bars,shopping and entertainment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I booked a room with a balcony and it consisted of a small room enclosed with windows. It was not what I had wanted or paid for. Also when I opened the facial soap it had hair on it and it looked like it was used. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano, tx

Awesome location close to a lot of shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff very friendly, very helpful, hotel is in a great location easy to get around from there. The only thing that sucks is everywhere you go they want to sell you time shares
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location above the landing!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great stay! Loved how connveniwnt the location was above bars, restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice location all the shopping nice eateries the waterfront is lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Wonderful location. Close to the convention center. Right in the middle of shopping, lots of food choices in walking distance & nice clean hotel with valet services. All my wish list items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from FORT WORTH TX

TERRIFIC hotel, right off the river.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, large room, quiet, beautiful room and view. Big Whiskey had good food, nice parking garage, work out room, pool and parking garage.
Location: Downtown area, strip mall of sorts behind hotel so lots of places to eat, shopping, museums and just a few minutes by car away from strip.
Great view, lovely room. Requested a view of the fountains, on the 3rd floor, a good bit of walking from parking garage but worth every step! This was the perfect place for us, away from the strip, a little quieter but plenty to do close by. Great food choices abound too. Had mini-fridge with ice maker, coffee maker & micro-wave which were a nice touch. Couldn't have been more pleased and worth the money all the way around. Also enjoyed having an abundance of covered parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Great and fun stay on Branson Landing

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: The ventilation system in our junior king suite seemed to have an issue with floating grill smoke from the hotel's restaurant.
Location: Great locale and ambiance of staying on Branson landing. Everything was within walking distance and the shopping was great.
Super nice hotel with nice amenities. The junior king suite was nice and roomy with great views and staff was very nice. We stayed in a corner suite and the only issue we had was one night where we had an overwhelming smell of grill smoke through the ventilation system from the hotel restaurant two floors below. Probably one of the nicest places we've stayed except for the one issue, which can hopefully be mitigated after we brought to the attention of staff.