Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the Branson Landing.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very convenient to shopping and dining on the landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Nice, Big Price & Everything Cost

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and dining on the landing. All walking distance. Even easy walking to old downtown.
It was a very nice hotel and room! Given the price, I was a little surprised to have to have to pay an additional $13 to park and no free wifi. Those are essentials at just about any given hotel regardless of size and price. No continental breakfast either. I guess the biggest perk was shopping on the landing and then nice walk back to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel in a Great Location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Whiskey River Restaurant had good food at reasonable prices, there were tons of shops and bars very nearby.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are more shows and shopping in Branson than you can do in a week or weekend. Need to go again.
This Hotel is very nice and is located in Branson Landing right at the start of Highway 76 where all the shows are. Valet parking was great, easy in and out. We were able to explore outward from here each day. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything's ala carte.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: "Snooty" staff, lots of hidden costs.
Location: This hotel is perched above the shops on Branson Landing which is right on Lake Taneycomo. You can walk to Starbucks, and many high end restaurants.
Beautiful hotel, awesome location. Do you want to park your car? $13/day. Do you want to use internet? $10/day. Do you want a cart for your bags? That will cost you as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Landing

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Well appointed hotel conveniently located on the Branson Landing. Great access to shopping, dining, and night life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The carpet was coming up.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is good lots of things to do around walking distance of the hotel
Nice on the outside but the rooms weren't worth the money. Especially when they are 200 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The location and room quality for the price is the best in Branson.
Cons: Honestly, there is not much I didn't care for. Fantastic property. Will stay here again.
Location: Plenty to do. Not far from all the major shows and with walking distance to a great selection of shopping, entertainment and restruants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
location is college campus - safe, a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Need new bed

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and location was perfect
Cons: The bed in our room was not comfortable. It sank in the middle.
Location: Perfect location for shopping, walking, and just relaxing!
I would give this hotel a perfect 5 except for the bed. Our bed sank in the middle making sleeping comfortably a little difficult. This was the one and only thing not absolutely perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad to hear about everything being perfect except for the bed. Thank you for the kind words!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Customer service
We paid over $200 for the room and we didn't get what we paid for. The room only had one bed, was suppose to have two and my son had to sleep with us because they didn't even have a roll away bed. My wife and I are very easy to please and we were not at all pleased with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry to hear that there was an issue with your reservation. This is not indicative of our normal service, and we apologize for that. We will use these comments to improve our hotel and its service. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.