Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
location is college campus - safe, a little outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Need new bed

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and location was perfect
Cons: The bed in our room was not comfortable. It sank in the middle.
Location: Perfect location for shopping, walking, and just relaxing!
I would give this hotel a perfect 5 except for the bed. Our bed sank in the middle making sleeping comfortably a little difficult. This was the one and only thing not absolutely perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad to hear about everything being perfect except for the bed. Thank you for the kind words!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Customer service
We paid over $200 for the room and we didn't get what we paid for. The room only had one bed, was suppose to have two and my son had to sleep with us because they didn't even have a roll away bed. My wife and I are very easy to please and we were not at all pleased with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry to hear that there was an issue with your reservation. This is not indicative of our normal service, and we apologize for that. We will use these comments to improve our hotel and its service. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Awesome!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, Nice rooms and bed. Clean. Great workout room
Cons: None
Location: Shopping. Eating. Bars. Perfect area and away from the heavy tourist area
Staff, Room, Location....awesome. Location is great because away from the heavy tourist area. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Good workout room is important to me and it was. Nice area because shopping, eating and bars all in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Great location for shopping and dining

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location and bed
Cons: The staff at the front desk was not extremely friendly
Location: Great restaurant choices and good shopping
This is a great location to be for shopping and dining. The facility and the room were very nice, clean and the beds were fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are sorry about the service at the front desk, but glad to hear everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've gotten better, for cheaper

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Not enough towels; air conditioner half-worked; weird drawer that kept coming open - danger to thigh; night crew was snobby; chair old and material worn; pillow smelled sweaty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about your stay with us and will work to improve in these aspects.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had to ask twice for the room to be cleaned. Sheets were not changed and our room was not clean until 7 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are deeply sorry about the housekeeping service and will use these comments to work and improve our service. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
5 out of 5
by Marla

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to get away from the traffic

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This is the best place to stay if you plan on shopping at The Branson Landing. It's away from the highway 76 traffic!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! It We are happy to hear you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by George from Plano tx

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear you had a great time at our hotel!