Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, Arkansas

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience to all the shopping around Branson.
Location: Tanger Outlets
The beds were very comfy. I like to look at the beds when booking my hotel, because my rest is of upmost importance. The coffee was good in the room also. The room had a balcony, which I liked also. It was a little small, but suited our purposes. Very clean indeed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice room

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Parking lot needs to be bigger. Put a safe in the room.
Location: Location was good. Convienet to everything
Location was good. Parking was difficult. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly. Room did not have a safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room was great,breakfast was wonderful and the hotel was centrally located to most everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Great facility; excellent staff. Ideal location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was fresh and well-maintained. The staff was excellent.
Cons: Several computers were not in operating condition.
Location: The location was ideal for moving up and down Hwy 76 and into Branson and The Landing. We will stay there again.
We had a most enjoyable stay and the Holiday Inn Express on 76. Our visit was made pleasant by the excellent staff we encountered throughout our stay, especially Bob, who showed hospitality beyond most reasonable limits. He helped us choose shows to attend, find places of interest, which restaurants offered good faire and much more. Our room was clean, well-kept and quiet. Parking is a minor issue but the overflow at Shoney's more than makes up for the limited number of parking spaces. All in all it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Harold from Eudora, Kansas

Nice room

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great and the bathroom was a good size but the shower kept going from hot to cold while you were taking a shower.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, Ks

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable. Very nice breakfast. The hotel was booked to capacity and the staff did a fantastic job keeping the breakfast stocked and food hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel but small rooms & tough parking

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom size & parking
Location: Right off the strip, close to everything
Rooms are very nice but smaller than standard Holiday Express. Bathroom is TINY with a sink so small you have no room for your stuff. Staff was great, but parking is difficult at best, nearly all of it is at the back on a hill. You have to trudge your stuff up the steps. Great location, close to everything.