Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The check in was pleasant the ladies at the desk were very friendly. The room was very clean and the facilities were also very clean. I loved the indoor pool and the hot tub, though the hot tub was TOO hot. I was in it for about 10 minutes and had to get out. The breakfast was not bad, though the hardboiled eggs were yuck! It said "fruit", but I don't really count a big bowl of canned peaches as fruit. Biscuits and gravy and the a waffle maker were perfect for your carb loving kiddos. I would most definitely stay there again, though I would like to recommend that some of the rooms have a microwave and fridge. I don't think I've ever stayed in a hotel where there wasn't either one. This place had NOTHING. I am so glad I didn't have any leftovers from dinner to bring back to the hotel as there wasn't a place to store it! We stayed there as a romantic getaway from our children and I thought about bringing my own food, but so glad I didn't. Other than that, the place was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson Mo

Great overnite stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Just took an overnite trip hotel was great but coffee maker didn't work the rest of hotel and staff was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: The room was damp and smelled of mildew. After checking in Friday night, I was immediately sick on Saturday evening with upper respiratory infection.
Only good thing about the hotel was the location. You could get to it by going around the highway 76 strip where there is bumper to bumper traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Fantastic

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The location is just off Hwy 76 but there is access to everywhere you need to be in Branson.
Location: The location is just off Hwy 76 but there is access to everywhere you need to be in Branson.
Very pleased with the hotel. Room was perfect as was the two pools and hot tub. The morning breakfast was great as well. I've recommended this hotel to my friends and plan to stay here when I visit Branson again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Needs some improvement

Posted Aug 13, 2015
We picked this hotel for the indoor pool, the location, and the discounted price. Those three things were the best thing about this place. The breakfast was just ok and the staff seemed put off when we checked in. The rooms had plenty of space, but as a previous reviewer mentioned, the AC is outdated and the entire room was damp. The air outside was dry (thanks to a rare Summer cool front), but somehow the air in the room was damp and musty. The beds and carpet need updating. Overall, if we had paid full price for this room, I would've been very disappointed. But for the price it wasn't too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mildew smell, flies, cockroaches

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our room smelled of mildew terribly, was so damp and musty. Flies were all over the room and I killed one cockroach. Our room was so damp our hair would not dry. The complimentary breakfast was terrible, not much and I mean not much to choose from. We will NOT stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saint Charles,mo

Electric,Breakfast

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: enjoyed both indoor and outdoor pools
Cons: ad more outlets and one hour to breakfast
Location: great location
had four cell phones room had only two outlets by bathroom sink and there breakfast hours were from 7 to 9 should 7 to 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, KS

Nice motel, good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet area, very nice staff, enjoyed the room with the jacuzzi.
Cons: Wish they didn't have the exact same thing for breakfast each day, but it was ok.
Location: Good central location for what we did (Silver Dollar City, a show on the strip, shopping, etc) Nice quiet area
Nice motel, very friendly and helpful staff, great location for us, a lot quieter than staying on the 76 "strip". This was our 4th stay here, we will stay again! :) We had a room with a jacuzzi..very nice after a long day walking in those hills!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

A bit run down

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Aged window a/c unit and wet rugs made for a difficult stay in 100 degree weather. We will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice Folks...Building showing its age.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Scrambled eggs instead of boiled. Iron and mini fridge in room. Air was off and took 2 hours to get the room reasonable cooled down.
Location: SDC and numerous shows.
Check in was pleasant. Staff very accommodating. In fact, the staff is probably the best feature. The rooms are okay and the breakfast is sausage, biscuits and gravy, hard boiled eggs, cereal, toast, waffles, peach slices, and milk,coffee, or juice. Again, just okay. Pool was fine but hot tub only has a few of the jets that actually worked. Room was clean. Hair dryers and coffee maker (bring your own coffee as the supplied is atrocious) in each room but no iron or mini fridge. All in all, just okay but is conveniently located on the west end of the strip (same end as Silver Dollar City).