Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends on your taste

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel is fine -- it has a great view and looks nice from the street. It has a dated, country-victorian theme with such features as year-round Christmas trees -- if you're into that you're going to love this hotel. The room was decent, dated and shows signs of wear. The bath is one of those that has the sink outside of the bathroom. There is an outdoor pool -- the towels provided looked to be several years old, mis-matched and frayed. Clean, just worn out. There is a new Radisson and Hilton in town -- probably better choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short visit

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: staff
the hotel though older was very nice and staff helpful. The breakfast eggs not so good, but overall the breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

fantastic! great!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: family feel a nice place to stay the jetted tub wow! must i go on and next to Denny's staff very nice they went out of their way to help .
Location: all things titanic denny's etc shows o man lots
awesome! very nice comfortable very clean affordable jetted tub nice Denny's next door close to lots of things if walking just awesome! Loved it! will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood In

Posted May 30, 2017
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. It is centrally located and is easy to get in and out of. There are good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Your stay also includes a full hot breakfast each morning. The staff is very friendly and they give you a card to be stamped for each night stayed. After ten nights you get one free. We will stay at the Grand Victorian on our next visit to Branson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

It's ok

Posted May 28, 2017
Very hard beds. The thermostat was not working properly. The indoor pool was very foggy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful place

Posted May 26, 2017
Everyone of the staff was curtious and friendly. The hotel is beautiful and the only thing I had personally a problem with was the bed was too hard. I would stay there again thou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good Hotel for Banson, MO Visit

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner noise
Location: All of Branson, MO. Silver Dollar City, and Table Rock Lake are all near by.
Hotel is in good condition. Lobby is fine. Breakfast was good and well maintained. Parking was easy. Location is good -- right in the center of Branson, MO. Air conditioner is a little noisy, but not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Branson

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Jeremy in the staff that checked us in was friendly. Our room was very clean, with a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great value for the money.

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall was a great experience. We have three kids under the age of seven, and stayed there because of the indoor pool and hot breakfast buffet, both of which were great. Rooms are tight on space, but, when in Branson, you're really not there much. Overall was great stay, great trip. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted May 21, 2017
Comfortable. Staff members very helpful. Great Breakfast Buffet. Coffee was really good.