Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful place

Posted May 26, 2017
Everyone of the staff was curtious and friendly. The hotel is beautiful and the only thing I had personally a problem with was the bed was too hard. I would stay there again thou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good Hotel for Banson, MO Visit

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner noise
Location: All of Branson, MO. Silver Dollar City, and Table Rock Lake are all near by.
Hotel is in good condition. Lobby is fine. Breakfast was good and well maintained. Parking was easy. Location is good -- right in the center of Branson, MO. Air conditioner is a little noisy, but not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of Branson

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Jeremy in the staff that checked us in was friendly. Our room was very clean, with a nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great value for the money.

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall was a great experience. We have three kids under the age of seven, and stayed there because of the indoor pool and hot breakfast buffet, both of which were great. Rooms are tight on space, but, when in Branson, you're really not there much. Overall was great stay, great trip. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted May 21, 2017
Comfortable. Staff members very helpful. Great Breakfast Buffet. Coffee was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Clean, great location, not comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
Everything was clean. Service was friendly and helpful. Pool was well very nice. Beds were hard, not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

One of the better hotel breakfasts in Branson

Posted May 16, 2017
The breakfast area in this hotel is very nice and the breakfast has a lot of variety. Room was clean and beds were good. Bathroom in our room was tiny but shower was very nice. Generally a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnhart,Mo

Very nice!

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel is in a great location. Very quiet and clean rooms. Will easily stay with this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the strip of Branson

Posted May 7, 2017
Right on the Strip of Branson easy to get around I would stay there again nice view from the balcony
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Don, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We look forward to you staying with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, MO

Romantic Anniversary Getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was Beautiful! We had a king jacuzzi suite and it was the perfect room for our 5 yr wedding anniversary. The staff was friendly, room was clean and it was just perfect all around!!