Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel next to Tanger Mall

Posted Nov 24, 2015
This is a clean hotel in a great location. Breakfast was very good. Room was clean and nice. Christmas trees on each floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

nice hotel, very close to everything in Branson

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: good location and decorated nicely for the holidays.
Cons: some public areas need spiffing up.
Location: lots to do with only a short drive.
only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant experience. reasonably clean but some areas are beginning to look a little run down, particularly in the hallways. had a nice breakfast but entire breakfast service appeared to be serviced by one very harried employee who was doing his best to keep up. tables were not cleared or wiped down and had to wait for silverware. however the food was fresh and tasy too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Even my Mother approved!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: They attended the Dixie Stampede and a few other shows.
I made this reservation for my Mother and her friend of over 50 years. The two widow ladies have been friends since high school and have traveled together for years. This was their first vacation by themselves so I was a little nervous in booking a hotel in Branson for them. My Mother can be very critical of hotels and restaurants. They both came back with RAVE reviews for the hotel and the staff. While they did not have any names of the staff to share, they were so impressed with everyone. Rooms were clean and both ladies enjoyed the breakfast. They have already started discussing going back to this hotel! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Buffalo, New York

We enjoyed the excellent breakfast every morning-

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Vicky, our housekeeper, did a great job keeping our room very clean. Great location...will stay again upon our return to Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, NE

good room, good breakfast, good location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: The mattress could have been softer. The balcony door had to be locked to stay shut. The bathroom door latch did not engage into the striker plate
Location: a taco place across the street and down the block a bit had very bad food and visitors might ought to be warned about it
The breakfast was very good with a good variety of food and friendly staff. The decor of the lobby fit the name Grand Victorian. It was on the strip very close to a lot of entertainment and dining, and it's an easy drive from it to Silver Dollar City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry from Texas

Best Choice for Lodging in Branson!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We love staying at the Hotel Grand Victorian! It is in a good location and offers a great hot breakfast. The staff is very nice and goes out of their way to accommodate guests. The hotel offers several common areas for guests to visit and interact. We have taken our dog on numerous occasions. The lower level has designated as pet rooms, but you'd never know it. It is very convenient for taking pets in and out and is clean and quiet. We always choose the Hotel Grand Victorian for our visits to Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

See you in Branson!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Often come to Branson for excellent choices of affordable entertainment. Appreciate the wonderful, wholesome, safe environment, honoring veterans, recognizing our beliefs in God, lots of laughs, food and friendliness of other visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Great place for the money in a great location

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights and will definately stay here our next time in Branson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 4 nights and had 2 adjoining rooms. The beds, breakfast, and helpful staff were great. Breakfast is a full buffet and the meat was really good...sausage was not microwaved. The room is not large but adequate. The bathroom is tiny. Everything was clean but your room to dress, etc. In the bathroom is barely 3 tiles by 3 tiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Sherwood

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Free breakfast taste really good. Coffeemaker in the lobby always had fresh coffee ready. This hotel is now the only place I will stay when I visit Branson.