Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Comfort & update
Was not as expected by the pictures on line. A/C did not cool the room, was uncomfortable to sleep. See light between door & frame. Was uncertain about the safety, put a chair in front of the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: middle of good places to eat
Cons: room comfort / cable tv
no enough pillows / cable not great / sign out front needs painted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
the room smelled horrible, musty and moldy. Ac made horrible noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Convenient to lots of attractions in Branson.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Convenience, price, cleanliness, the pool.
Cons: As I said, a refrigerator and microwave would have been nice.
Location: Plenty of attractions nearby, and right on a by-pass, so it was easy to get around. The traffic in Branson can be tremendous and slow moving.
It was fine. The room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in it, and they would have been nice, but not a necessity. We were generally pleased with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

good place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
the location was fine to stay at I got a 2 queen bed and we really only went to the hotel to sleep. the carpets where not the cleanest but they made it up in the bathrooms and sink area. there was enough towels for me and my girlfriend but we stayed 2 night and they did not bother to restock with new towels and or come and make our bed. the breakfast was one waffle maker, cereal, coffee, OJ, normal breakfast stuff the waffle maker was surprising because I expected just cereal and milk. overall when I read the reviews on this place it pretty much made me feel terrible about booking rooms in this place but once I got there it was not as bad with just a few things that bothered me but I haven't stayed in a hotel that there hasn't been things that got to me all and all a 3 and a half star would be a fair raiting. I would say to owners and manegment if they are booked like they said they were I would deffenetly invest on different options for the floors the carpet was the worst thing about this place and I rentend 3 rooms with my family and all three carpets where terrible. it. might make your low review inn to a decent and higher review inn with better rates and more tourist staying.
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
was not a handcap as promised
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Not so good

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Smoking room smelled moldy toilet above us looked like it was going to drop thru..carpets needed a good steam clean bed linens needed to be washed
3 out of 5
by Rhea from Ft smith, ar

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean but it did not have a refrigator Or microwave the staff was very nice