Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Very disappointing motel.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Surprising the motel room was very clean, and it was quiet.
Cons: The sign could be lit up so that people could see it.
Location: This location was very hard to see, we couldn't see it until we were right up on it. And the road to turn on to it was very sharp.
The sign was very hard to find. The manager was hard to understand in his foreign language.
2 out of 5
by LEART K

Filthy room

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Stay was OK, room was filthy dirty sheets dirty, coffee pot had burned coffee on the bottom of the pot where mold was grown, hotel clerk was notified about mold in the pot! room was very old not updated at all overall I will never stay in this hotel again in those conditions and was very expensive for what they have to offer!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Worth the Value

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean, tidy, and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast selection. Will stay again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Kansas

never again

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel once before and it hasn't changed. Beds are like sleeping on plywood, bathroom door wouldn't latch, couldn't switch it from shower to the tub.
1 out of 5
by Marvin from harrisonville, Missoouri

don't stay here

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is in a good location, but the rooms are terrible. There was a big stain on the sofa, the refrigerator did not work (after plugging it in). We did not even stay for the night but came back home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Not a great motel, other than hotel car show was fantastic..
3 out of 5
by Michelle Sanders from Branson, MO

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was definitely not one of the nicest places we have ever stayed, but staff was friendly and the room served our needs.
4 out of 5
by teresa f

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Otis Lawrence from Dallas, Tx

OK for last resort

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were kind and the location is easy access to bot the main drag on 76 and the Shepphard of the Hills. The breakfast was all cold cereal and dry pastry. My room carpet was vaccuumed bt was so filthy that it was crusty and stood up off the floor by the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Laurence from Tulsa, OK

For the price, was a good place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were there with children and grandchildren. The continental breakfast was the area that needed the most improvement.