Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Close to lots of things to do
Cons: Staff should knock before entering room
Had a problem checking in as desk clerk thought we wanted to be close to the pool which we didn't. But once we explained what we wanted we got a ground floor room.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was ok

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: was on the strip
Cons: put in new shower heads and make sure that the laundry is caught up Be prepared to have a lot of guest to account for
Location: Branson MO shows putt putt museums
did not have any water pressure in the shower and on our last day of stay had NO hot water!!! hotel ran out of clean towels Hotel manager would not do anything about it!!!!
5 out of 5
by Zbigniew from Grand Prairie,Tx

Such a nice+++people

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
10+++ for politeness and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

good location

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Where`s the robes? Have to get dressed & undressed by the pool in the other building?
Location: was good
Heater kept going on all night because it blew all the heat up behind the curtain that acted like a canopy. VERY loud. It woke us constantly. They repaired the next day.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from KY

Good experience

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We ended up at this hotel because we were traveling with our dog and there were no pet restrictions at this hotel. We booked online and without knowing, were booked for a room with an exterior entrance. I asked the desk clerk upon check in to switch to an interior room. He quickly changed my reservation with no charge. This is an older hotel but still in good condition. The bed was comfortable. Good value for the price. We would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not what we have come to expect from La Quinta. Room was not overly clean and was in need of several minor repairs, including some painting. Breakfast room was jam packed the entire time we were there. With all the other choices in town, would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice convenient motel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything we would expect for the time we spent there. Enjoyed our stay.
Location: Excellent location being close to many things we had planned and enjoyed our stay very much.
Convenience purposes, clean, full breakfast, good hospitality & parking area and a nice place to lay our heads. Just what we were looking for. Thanks