Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent breakfast and swimming area! Loved that it was right on the strip and was within walking distance of a couple of our shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay with dogs!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly, clean, and great location!!!
Cons: Just nice to have a microwave...
Location: All the shows were close by on the Main Street. We attended the Andy Williams Moon River, and it was very close! Applebees Restaurant was close!
Staff was very helpful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was good. Location is great! Nice for a person traveling with dogs. Only wish we had a microwave....otherwise all was very good!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The people was nice. And the breakfast was good
Cons: The commode seat was old and stained. The walls and base boards needed a paint job bad. The rooms needed a update.
The fire alarm went off next door cause they turned the heat on and the smell came in our room. The walls have no insulation you could hear everything. For the price I was really disappointed. Will not recommend or stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Laney, Hotel Management
Dear Peggy, We are so sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was not a positive experience. We wish you safe travels in the future. Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
No carpet, but floors were clean. Room had slight smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in prime location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff are helpful, customer friendly, courteous, and breakfast is good with lots of choices, variable food.
Cons: The mattress and pillows were not comfortable. Some heavy weight people may have slept on them that made them too flat or just overly used.
Location: shopping, shows and eateries.
This is our 3rd time to stay here and have always enjoyed our stay. Liked the fact that our pet stay free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

several eating places within walking distance

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room small for two beds.
Location: Restraunts shopping shows within walking distance
Convenient to areas of interest. Quiet. Easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfast. Good bed. Good temperature in room. Good parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Takes pets

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Takes pets
Great hotel for the price. Always use when travel with our dog. Staff very nice and helpful. Great local restaurant recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
the breakfast was wonderful, and the location of the hotel was convieant for what we went to see.
5 out of 5
by Silvina

Great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
NICE STAFF