Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in prime location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff are helpful, customer friendly, courteous, and breakfast is good with lots of choices, variable food.
Cons: The mattress and pillows were not comfortable. Some heavy weight people may have slept on them that made them too flat or just overly used.
Location: shopping, shows and eateries.
This is our 3rd time to stay here and have always enjoyed our stay. Liked the fact that our pet stay free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

several eating places within walking distance

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room small for two beds.
Location: Restraunts shopping shows within walking distance
Convenient to areas of interest. Quiet. Easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everyone I encountered was very helpful and friendly. Wonderful breakfast. Good bed. Good temperature in room. Good parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Takes pets

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Takes pets
Great hotel for the price. Always use when travel with our dog. Staff very nice and helpful. Great local restaurant recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
the breakfast was wonderful, and the location of the hotel was convieant for what we went to see.
2 out of 5
by David from Missouri

Dirty and Noisy

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not sure how this place got an award from Trip Adviser?? They stuck us in a hole by the elevator and the room was so dirty our feet were black after 5 minutes. They did move us to a better room that they made sure was clean. We came back to the room to take a nap after being on the lake and couldn't because of the barking dog in the room nextdoor. To top it off we couldn't sleep at night because of the people running laps in their room above us. We will not be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016
Dear David, I truly apologize for the situations which you encountered at our property. This is not the experience we want guest to have at our property. I will print your comments and have a meeting with our head of housekeeping and maintenance to resolve these situations. I am troubled we will no longer be in consideration for your business when traveling to Branson. We truly appreciate your business and do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future to show you how we have improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Close to lots of things to do
Cons: Staff should knock before entering room
Had a problem checking in as desk clerk thought we wanted to be close to the pool which we didn't. But once we explained what we wanted we got a ground floor room.