Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not even a last resort.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
No lakeview that we saw. Older hotel that had been closed by a national chain. Working on rooms but quality of work is not very good. Breakfast? not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a place to sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel staff did not know I was coming No info from Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

great for the price!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Price & Location
Cons: hair dryer coffee maker donuts for breakfast
Location: 10 minutes drive to Silver Dollar Store. 1 minutes walk to MacDonalds.
It was easy to find the hotel. Thanks for free wifi in the room. I was happy for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanas city

Lost reservation

Posted Jul 18, 2015
When I arrived, the host seemed annoyed that I had booked through cxpedia. He said he could not find my reservation . I showed him my email and confirmation number. He still would not give me a room. Rather than work it out, he said I had to get expedia to fax him further information before he would give me a room. I would not book this hotel again through expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Branson's best kept secret should stay be avoided.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Bathroom seemed cleaner than the rest of the place.
Cons: Everything
Location: tourist attractions
Many little short hairs in the "clean" wash cloth. Uncomfortable bed. "Neighbors" up talking and playing music loud til late, one room had a confederate flag on the motel wall. Dead bird outside the door in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Houston, Missouri

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
A two star hotel with a two star price. If you're picky don't go to this hotel. If you are cost efficient and are a two star person, this is for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Any town usa

Jeff

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay clean room nice little town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Hotel is falling down disrepair, people live there, dogs in the rooms ,pictures of Hotel misleading
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We went to Branson for fun last weekend, and found this cheapest hotel in the area for the holiday long weekend, rooms smells bad, breakfast sucks. Not recommended! I would highly recommend you spend a few more bucks to stay in Branson! Don't forget to book advance!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

False advertisement in a big way

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The pictures on the Internet are entirely false. Very poor poor service at the front desk. The rooms were not taking care of. The walkway balcony to second and third floor is made out of chipboard very very unsafe. I do not believe it would pass inspection at all. The pool was an unsafe distance next to an abandoned part of the building