Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nothing special...

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is an older hotel that is being refurbished; BUT, the updates are minimal and nothing special. Doors are locked with a key and secured from inside with the old chain locks. Beds are very firm(which was fine for us) but the linens are plain. I had to look to see if it had a comforter, since there was not a bedspread. The comforter was thin but adequate for the warm weather. Bathroom door wouldn't shut. If you are staying for a night, this is adequate, but nothing special. You can find special for the same price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible stay in Branson Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Hey check in part
Cons: This hotel needs a lot of help
Location: Could not find this hotel the sign in the front did not work so we drove by at three or four times before we could find it
Check in went well went to our room and the room smell musty the fridge raider did not work when I asked before we checked in if it did we had to move one fridge raider to the other and move the old one back to our room we went somewhere and came back to our door would not lock or shut the toilet ran over the floor in there where you ate breakfast that was sticky and nasty the food was cold it was lukewarm and the people working in there was OK they were nice and friendly and they would not give us any discount our money back or anything so I will never stay at this motel ever again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Enjoyable stay, excellent service and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Rooms very clean, breakfast was hot and staff in breakfast room were very nice. Pet Freindly was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short and sweet

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: good bed, ok breakfast; personnel at breakfast very helpful, lobby staff helpful,
Cons: rugs need to be cleaned, that we didn't have more time to spend in room, could have been more plug ins for charging technical items.
Location: good entrance and exit of motel, accessible to all available in Branson
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would use this hotel again.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Easy coming and going to main strip, great location for price.
Cons: Nothing negative about stay, very happy with room. Room look just like image on web site.
Location: Really close to attractions, did not have to travel far to attractions or restaurants.
very clean and neat room, hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
will be going back to Branson in December and going to stay here next time it's a great place to stay and all the staff was nice and very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It was OKAY

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient and adequate parking. Most of staff were courteous and considerate.
Cons: The lack of accommodating guests needs; ineffective equipment;
Location: Seemed like plenty of things to do in area, including shows, riverboat, amusement park [closed day we were there], and gorgeous scenery, like Smokies.
The mini-frig did not work in the room and the shower head was extremely low, which made showering very difficult. Also the temperature of the water varied so much while trying to shower, kept getting cold like someone flushing he toilet. The hotel was not booked so wasn't sure the problem there. Also requested bottom room because of problem with stairs but was told was full, but the lot was basically empty. Did not appreciate that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

awesome find.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: it is just a few blocks off the main strip.easy on-easy off-lots of restaurants close and the IMAX was across the street-which we used.
This is the BEST value in Branson.Great central location.Bargain price.good wholesome breakfast. I have a bad back and the European style room appealed to me. New mattress was sooo comfortable to sleep on-i woke refreshed and had no back aches.! Lady at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. I can t wait to go back and WILL stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice super clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This is a very nice , very clean hotel. The staff made the checkin easy. The rooms are good size and very clean. We only stayed two days but enjoyed our stay and will be coming back. My only suggestion would be changing up breakfast both days were the same thing.