Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is very good with a large variety of choices. The stairwells and hallways weren't very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything yet away from traffic.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The location was great, away from the traffic yet it was close to everything. Breakfast was good, great way to start day. The staff was helpful.
Cons: Shower head could be higher, but for me it was no problem. The internet kept going out. The curtains could be fixed to where they close all the way.
Location: Location was great, less than about 10 minutes from the main strip, restaurants and shopping.
The staff was kind and helpful, room was clean, had the walk-in level which was great. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Peters, MO

Nice hotel in Branson. Near Dana's Barbecue.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Nearness to Dana's and Silver Dollar City
Cons: Some fresh fruit for breakfast.
Location: Eat good barbecue down the road at Dana's
Check-in clerk was very nice and helpful. Hot breakfast was good. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location, Location, Location!

Posted May 24, 2017
We loved staying at the Lodge at the Falls. The location was perfect. We were close to Branson events, dining, and recreation places, yet not within the sound of the "busy-ness" of the traffic and activities. We had an excellent view of open space and mountains. The hotel has easy access to major roadways. The bed was very comfortable; and the room was very clean. We enjoyed a hot breakfast! The pool looked very inviting, but we had other plans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Posted May 21, 2017
Very comfortable beds. I feel it needs to be updated as the carpet and decorations were a little out-dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from branson mo

Bed bugs

Posted May 20, 2017
They did comp US a night n refund the room. New furniture in rooms they were helpful through the process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted May 20, 2017
Very enjoyable! On our last night there, the tornado siren went off and the manager ran to everyone to make sure everyone was up and in a safe location. We thought it was very kind and comforting because we had no idea where to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, Missouri

Clean and comfortable in a great location!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and the staff was nice and helpful.
Cons: We waited for help a couple of times, but they were looking for help, therefore I completely understand there was nothing they could do about!
Location: It was conveniently located near Walgreens, Sonic, shops, theatres, and family fun attractions like Titanic, Hollywood Wax Museum, and ferris wheel.
When I saw the room rate I was skeptical of the quality, but we couldn't have asked for a more clean, comfortable room. The fridge was nice and cold, tv was great, bed linens and towels were clean. The employees were nice and very helpful. There were a couple of times we waited for help, probably because they were looking for new hires (it seems every business in Branson has a 'Help Wanted' sign in the window). To anyone planning a fun Branson getaway on a budget, I would recommend Lodge of the Falls!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted May 12, 2017
Lodge was within walking distance of a Sonic Drive-In for a quick bite to eat or something to drink. Also within 10 miles of the downtown area and close to the theater district.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I guess the customer comes...last!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: New host/assistant manager
Went to check in, my husband stayed in the vehicle with our tired sleeping kids. I went inside to check in. There was only one person in front of me, no big deal, I don't mind waiting. Apparently though the host (the assistant manager!) thought having a full on conversation about knives and "spinners" was more important than getting these folks checked in. Once they were finally done and it was my turn, someone else walks in the door after she had begun my check-in process, and they then had a full on conversation and rant fest. I checked my watch after waiting for the folks before me to get checked in, and by the time I was finished checking in and back with my family it had been an hour! It should not have taken that long at all! We were late for our dinner reservations for our daughters birthday party! The room was clean and for the most part quiet, there was a baby in the next room over, but I felt for the momma more than anything. Just the front desk experience checking in and then out was awful!