Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Truly amazining lodge and water park. Staff and lodging were what you would expect from a 4+ star resort. This is the only place we will stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

This is certainly no 4 star hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Daily cleaning for sure.
Location: Short drive to the 76 Strip, College of the Ozarks, and Silver Dollar City. Very convenient location.
Toilet seat broken, television remote old and worked poorly. General musty smell throughout. We stayed three nights, but only had enough regular coffee and towels for two nights. Never received a cleaning the entire time. The sheets and sofa were generally rough and scratchy. Would you rate this four star with these things? I'd give it more of a 2.5. Not bad, but not great either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First get away with the baby.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We loved the place. It was safe and comfortable. We loved the pool for our little one and can't wait to bring her back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Missouri

Very nice!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Lodge was very nice and well equipped for all your needs. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Elaina from St Joseph

Beautiful and Quiet!!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel only problem we had was finding the Check-In area, No sign but you go to the Welk hotel next door. It was quiet and very nice, we will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Fast and easy. Very good location to many sites and attractions.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Bryant, AR

Amazing place and service!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicest places I have stayed! The bed was so comfortable, the shower was AMAZING (longest shower I have ever taken just to stay in the shower). Didn't hear anybody around us at all. Will be staying here again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Our stay was fabulous!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in a one bedroom suite at the Lodges, it was great! The room was clean and comfortable, and very quiet! The only complaint we have is there were no instructions for setting the safe combination. Will definitely go back again!