Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Whiteman AFB, MO

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Great room
Cons: Community staff was unfriendly. Have poles to rent, but no bait. "Lake" Lawrence was trashed and disgusting. No wifi.
Location: Within 20 minutes of all nearby activities
Wifi didn't reach and I had no service making it difficult to plan future activities. The "Lake" was filled with garbage and the community staff was always unfriendly or not at the desk. Room was beautiful and the shower was amazing. Worth the $120 a night I paid, but not the 4 $$$$ Expedia rates it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Up to date. Clean!!! Quiet. Spacious. Recreation
Location: Lots to do. Just far enough off main strip to be quiet
We've been to Branson many times and never stayed at timber Ridge. We will never stay anywhere else now. Fabulous!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fun, family vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, beauty, kid friendly activities, having a theater with a good show on the property to avoid traffic
Cons: N/A
The Lodges were a wonderful place to stay with family. The indoor, heated water park was greatly enjoyed by our kids. They have activities all throughout the day to enjoy if you want to participate. The lodge rooms were beautiful and spacious. We definitely enjoyed our experience.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Room was very nice, only stayed one night but there was lots of space for my whole family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I loved this hotel. The multiple rooms, the private deck, the jetted bathtub, the bed and the amenities were all amazing. The construction outside along the side of the kitchen/living room was a bit distracting but the rest of the experience was so amazing that I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Family Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great Family vacation stay! Staff is awesome and the resort is top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonganoxie, Ks

Lodge was close to Branson and all the activities!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, family friendly and very updated decor. Our bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Could not figure out how to get DVD player to work even after my husband to the front desk.
Location: Branson is close with all kinds of shops, restaurants and shows. The resort had activities going on everyday also.
My husband and I came here for our Valentine get-a-way trip. The Lodge was very nice with everything you need! The shower was massive! There were lots of activities for families besides all the events in Branson. We will definitely come again and bring our kids and grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Hotel was very peaceful and clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was very relaxing.
Cons: They had an advertisement for a view on the lake. I did not see the lake from my room.
I was shocked when I walked into the room. The hotel room reminded me of home. My room had everything that I would of needed to cook food except for the food and ingredients.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Happy Honeymoon

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the lodge for our honeymoon!
5 out of 5
by Parker

Great family or romantic place to stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Very comfortable and it felt like a home instead of a hotel. Love the huge shower and bathroom layout. Had plenty of dishes to use in the kitchen and also had complimentary pods for the dish washer and boxes of laundry detergent for the washer and dryer. We did have a small water leak coming from the ac unit in the ceiling but the came immediately and fixed it.