Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great family place to stay in Branson!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The condo is very spacious - love the jacuzzi tub with fireplace in the bedroom and additional fireplace in the living area. Full kitchen is always nice too. The best part is the splashitorium for the kids.
Cons: A/C unit wasn't working very well so we were dependent on the ceiling fans in the rooms
Location: Good location - off the main strip, but easy to get to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Perfect place to stay in Branson

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The condo was very comfortable with room to spread out. The pool area was excellent with a winding water slide and splash park area. The pool is large and half inside and half outside. Perfect for kids. There is also a good exercise room with cardio machines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful! Booked at the last minute so wasn't sure what we were going to get but was very pleasantly surprised. Clean, updated, well-equipped units. Fun activities and very friendly activities staff. Fantastic indoor/outdoor pool area. Perfect location not too close or far away from the main strip. Wish this place was on RCI because it's better than most of the gold star units that I can book through my timeshare.
5 out of 5


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Truly amazining lodge and water park. Staff and lodging were what you would expect from a 4+ star resort. This is the only place we will stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing & Enjoyable

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was first class.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Tupelo, MS

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The lodge was great! The separate living/kitchen area greatly suited our needs while traveling with my daughter and my parents. We had plenty of space without stepping all over each other. The only complaint I have was that there were no fresh towels dropped off during our second day there. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Stanley from Houston, Tx

Outstanding room.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Lodges provided a unique and luxurious room with fireplaces in living and bedroom. The room was prepared for our arrival with rose petals on the bed and a sort of sculpture of swans made with towels. It was lovely. It was our Wedding anniversary and my Wife's birthday. Excellent room with wonderful accommodations. My only disappointment was the Jacuzzi tub did not have very strong jets but it was deep and roomy enough for two.
5 out of 5
by Ward from Clarksville

Nice Place

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend in a wonderful setting. Staff was very helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. There was construction going on next door so there was some noise. However, it was not too early or late so it wasn't really a problem.