Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Up to date. Clean!!! Quiet. Spacious. Recreation
Location: Lots to do. Just far enough off main strip to be quiet
We've been to Branson many times and never stayed at timber Ridge. We will never stay anywhere else now. Fabulous!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fun, family vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, beauty, kid friendly activities, having a theater with a good show on the property to avoid traffic
Cons: N/A
The Lodges were a wonderful place to stay with family. The indoor, heated water park was greatly enjoyed by our kids. They have activities all throughout the day to enjoy if you want to participate. The lodge rooms were beautiful and spacious. We definitely enjoyed our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I loved this hotel. The multiple rooms, the private deck, the jetted bathtub, the bed and the amenities were all amazing. The construction outside along the side of the kitchen/living room was a bit distracting but the rest of the experience was so amazing that I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonganoxie, Ks

Lodge was close to Branson and all the activities!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, family friendly and very updated decor. Our bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Could not figure out how to get DVD player to work even after my husband to the front desk.
Location: Branson is close with all kinds of shops, restaurants and shows. The resort had activities going on everyday also.
My husband and I came here for our Valentine get-a-way trip. The Lodge was very nice with everything you need! The shower was massive! There were lots of activities for families besides all the events in Branson. We will definitely come again and bring our kids and grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Hotel was very peaceful and clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was very relaxing.
Cons: They had an advertisement for a view on the lake. I did not see the lake from my room.
I was shocked when I walked into the room. The hotel room reminded me of home. My room had everything that I would of needed to cook food except for the food and ingredients.
5 out of 5
by Parker

Great family or romantic place to stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Very comfortable and it felt like a home instead of a hotel. Love the huge shower and bathroom layout. Had plenty of dishes to use in the kitchen and also had complimentary pods for the dish washer and boxes of laundry detergent for the washer and dryer. We did have a small water leak coming from the ac unit in the ceiling but the came immediately and fixed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Was very clean and well stocked. Furniture and beds were comfortable. We were in a downstairs unit and the people above us were very noisy. They also couldn't find our reservation at checkin which was a hassle but they got us taken care of. Would still go back. Kids loved the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend family trip just outside of town, beautiful view, and a terrific room
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel, water park, nice staff.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We always stay at the Lodges for our December trip. This year was as good as any.