Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bargain.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay for the cost. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Well worth the price. Breakfast was available, but only average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, old hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good enough, but the rooms need to be updated. The carpet is gross, the beds are hard, the bathtub/shower is small. I read other reviews before I booked and management had replied to some of them that you can request a soft, medium or firm bed. We requested a soft bed but were told at the front desk that all of the beds are the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very neat and clean. The staff went out if their way to help us with anything we asked. We were with my uncle, who was 94 and a friend who was 88 and they both loved the location and especially the breakfast and hospitality. We love staying here and will always stay here in the future as we have season passes to silver dollar city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Best kept secret in Branson

Posted Sep 1, 2016
A very clean and quiet little motel. Great location off of the "strip". Easy access to all of the tourists sites but not buried in the middle of it.
4 out of 5
by Troyce

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good, A place to rest and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Recently stayed six nights with family and I have never taken the time to make a review. We have stayed at many hotels at this price range or above throughout the years. Lynina is probably the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at. Very nice staff, good breakfast with large dining area and well kept outside pool with privacy from the expressway. Awesome location behind the main strip, allowing you to avoid traffic if need be. Also, cookies and ice cream nightly. Without a doubt, we will be back for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, clean hotel. Convenient to everything. Nothi

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: convenient to everything but not on the main strip so the traffic wasn't crazy.
Cons: nothing
Location: Only one street off of the main strip so you get all of the convenience without the traffic headache.
Staff was nice, room was clean, service staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was ok but for the price, no complaints.