Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Best kept secret in Branson

Posted Sep 1, 2016
A very clean and quiet little motel. Great location off of the "strip". Easy access to all of the tourists sites but not buried in the middle of it.
4 out of 5
by Troyce

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good, A place to rest and sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Branson.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Recently stayed six nights with family and I have never taken the time to make a review. We have stayed at many hotels at this price range or above throughout the years. Lynina is probably the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at. Very nice staff, good breakfast with large dining area and well kept outside pool with privacy from the expressway. Awesome location behind the main strip, allowing you to avoid traffic if need be. Also, cookies and ice cream nightly. Without a doubt, we will be back for another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, clean hotel. Convenient to everything. Nothi

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: convenient to everything but not on the main strip so the traffic wasn't crazy.
Cons: nothing
Location: Only one street off of the main strip so you get all of the convenience without the traffic headache.
Staff was nice, room was clean, service staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was ok but for the price, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylorville, Illinois

advertised as smoke free

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was disappointed to find out that the small pool area is one of the 3 designated smoking areas. My mistake for thinking that a smoke free hotel would be smoke free everywhere. We could not be issued more than 2 room keys. Those 2 keys were deactivated twice during our five day stay. Would probably not return here with so many other choices in Branson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mary george danny amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels