Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Very clean, convenient hotel. We loved it.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Porches and chairs for all the rooms to enjoy the outdoors.
Location: Good food, close to Country Drive where the shows are.
We were very happy with our stay at the hotel. The room was close to the shows we were attending. All the staff were more than helpful. The bathroom was amazing. It was so light and bright- wish I could have taken it home with me. It was everything and more than what we expected. Very nice place..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat Customers!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This place will continue to be our place to stay when visiting Branson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Branson anniversary weekend getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We planned some of our stay, but we're spontaneous with over half of it...clearly the choice of this villa experience was perfect for this! Ferris wheel, shopping, shows, and exploring we're quickly accessed and yet we felt like we were in a quiet forest, loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough place

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I was very disappointed that my studio had no patio or balcony it is the lock out for a nice Villa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We (14) stayed there for a 60th wedding anniversary celebration in Branson and were VERY please with our accommodations and so happy with the resorts effort and success in placing us all in the same building!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of the line.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel itself is top of the line. High end finishes and great place to stay. My only issue is if staying one day, you have to check in late, and check out early. You basically pay for a full day/night, but only get 3/4 of the day/night. Although, the staff did allow us access to the hotel amenities. But it would have been nice to get in our room between noon and 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Only critique is the noise from outside the room. Other than that, a perfect place for a family getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Nice hotel off the strip, beautiful grounds

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyable. The pool was awesome with Hitching post that served food and beverages. The room was very nice and modern. We made tye dye t-shirts one day, and the concierge was phenomenal, we booked everything through her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a family get-away

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The rooms were super clean and well-appointed. I went with my extended family (9 people in 2 villas), and the kitchen in our 2-bedroom villa had everything I needed to cook a nice breakfast for everyone. The villas are very well-designed for hosting a large family. The pools at the resort (though a bit crowded) were quite nice, the gym had everything I needed, and the resort had a lot of activities going on throughout the day (free or at a low cost). My only regret was that I didn't get a chance to attend the yoga class. Maybe next time! I'll definitely choose this place the next time I'm in the Branson area.