Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We stayed two night in a one bedroom Villa. The room was very nice and clean. Plenty of space to accommodate our needs. We didn't not utilize many of the amenities. We used the basketball court and tether ball, both were very nice. We definitely recommend this place and will be staying here again!! It was a nice home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Watch Out for Fees

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful. However there is lots of fees for everything. Costs $40 bucks to get our room cleaned and $15 to exchange towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and beautiful area

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel area was great a bit more cold than i imagined. Front desk was friendly but felt like they stare at even you if you needed help or not a little comfortable. This was a hard 4 stars almost 5 stars because of the amazing fall beauty the christmas feel and the area had and the friendly folk we encountered. The s'mores even was great really matched the lodge feel. Room deco was great but really felt like it could have been bigger and the kitchen was right in front of the bed didnt fit quiet well. Only food i felt like we could order was pizza which was disappointing a little more variety could have helped and no free breakfast. I love the luxury of great hotels but this one was missing something more of a homey feel if you love that but I felt like i could have done better. Loved the spa and workout areas was a plus. The couch bed in our room was pretty uncomfortable had to use 2 more pillows to actually sleep.This place is great for kids and nature walks but for me it could have been just a little bit better. Highly recommend for families a little less for a singles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Very clean, convenient hotel. We loved it.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Porches and chairs for all the rooms to enjoy the outdoors.
Location: Good food, close to Country Drive where the shows are.
We were very happy with our stay at the hotel. The room was close to the shows we were attending. All the staff were more than helpful. The bathroom was amazing. It was so light and bright- wish I could have taken it home with me. It was everything and more than what we expected. Very nice place..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Willow Ridge Lodge - 2 Bedroom Villa

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa. It has a full kitchen. We were excited to see a table that seated 6 people comfortably, had a fridge, oven, stove, dishwasher, plenty of dishes, etc. This is a great place to stay for families that like to cook their own meals and have family dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was fully furnished for short term and extended stay. It was extremely comfortable with all the amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat Customers!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This place will continue to be our place to stay when visiting Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Branson anniversary weekend getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We planned some of our stay, but we're spontaneous with over half of it...clearly the choice of this villa experience was perfect for this! Ferris wheel, shopping, shows, and exploring we're quickly accessed and yet we felt like we were in a quiet forest, loved it!