Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boonville, MO

.Hotel was excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: this was not a busy time for Branson but there were still plenty of shops, eating places, a few shows, and good activities at Willow Ridge.
The hotel was very clean. There were plenty of towels etc. without needing to ask for more. The staff was very friendly (even those working around the grounds). There were activities available for all ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north Missouri

Nice Place

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: We had a 1 bedroom villa which was very nice. There were just 2 of us, but the suite provided us adequate room.
Cons: Mark entrances. We'd really like a restaurant on site, at least for breakfast.
Location: Location was GREAT! Close to the strip, restaurants, and the golf course.
We had a really hard time finding it as the entrances are very poorly marked. But perhaps that is on purpose? We liked stayed very close to the strip, but yet very removed from the lights and sound. Excellent setting. Wish we could have stayed longer to take fuller advantage of what the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Very nice property. Concierge service was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken arrow ok

My husbands birthday

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very nice and clean well taken care of the grounds all around the hotel. I loved our stay there , it was a beautiful place to spend my husbands birthday . We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Great family vacation spot!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Loved the location. Loved the rooms and space. Loved that you feel like you are out in the woods, but you are right in the middle of town.
Cons: I would love a more discounted price. This cost us the same as a trip to the beach. Thought the price was high for Branson.
Location: You will find grocery store, restaurants, put put golf, theaters, golf course, etc within 1-10 min drive. Great location!
We are a family of 5. Mom, Dad and 3 kids ages 11, 13, 15. We had a 2 bedroom villa. Was a wonderful layout and gave us plenty of space! We loved the kitchen so we didn't have to eat out every meal. Also, the washer and dryer were a bonus, as we washed all our clothes before we came home! Cleaning crew was great! Rooms are provided with dishwasher detergent, washing detergent, soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, pots and pans etc. Pools are big and nice for all ages. Hot tubs dispersed throughout, so if you want to be close to kids you can..or if you want some privacy there are others that are more secluded. This is a great location and nice to go to the shows and shop during the day and then hang out at the pool at night. Resort does offer crafts, movies, basketball, shuffleboard, etc. Great family environment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaun from Ozark, MO

Great Family Location to Spread Out

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Great room. Everyone enjoyed the extra space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Southlake, TX

Great family place. Highly Recommended!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for the night on our drive from Chicago to Dallas. What a great place! We had a 2 BR/ 2 BA suite and it was fantastic!! newly remodeled and had everything we could possibly want. Even has a washer and dryer. We were able to dry the kids' wet swimsuits before we left in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels