Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This was one of the worst experiences of my life. Uncomfortable to say the least.
2 out of 5
by Wes from Kc

Could have gone to better hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was old. Front door had a gap at the bottem which could let in bugs. Also room was by pool and very noisy. People above us had kids running around.
3 out of 5
by Levi from Oklahoma

Great for pets staying and great staff

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
House keeping staff were awesome! Hotel is on the strip but set back away from it all so it's pretty nice. Needs updated but still comfortable. Was a little disappointed with the restaraunt though. Food was ok but our waiter didn't impress us. Over all we will probably stay again.
4 out of 5
by Chelsie from Winona, MO

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the size of the room. And when I had rated the check in process the front desk called and offered to change rooms due to I didn't realize it was a smoking room and the noise from the pub. I thought that was very curtious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and close to pub and restaurant.

Posted May 14, 2016
Will definitely stay Here on my next trip to Branson.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Grove, OK

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every time we come to Branson! It's a great central location to everything, the restaurant is excellent and the pub is fun laid back and always has great live entertainment!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Branson entertainment

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Furnishings, bathroom
Hotel is very outdated felt unsafe in the surrounding enviroment
4 out of 5
by Briana from Arkansas

Not too shabby!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We truly loved our stay. The rooms were very outdated and could use some work; however, the staff was great to work with and quickly took care of any needs. The pub was great and the location is close to everything. We'll definitely stay again soon.
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels