Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a motel I would stay at again.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Clerk was not helpful with anything.We were charged more than we were quoted on line.We were not happy at all with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More modern and cleaner
Location: Good location
Comfortable stay without any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Excellent location with bar and restaurant on site and many attractions close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from batesville,ark

Nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It's nice,and cozy,close to all the things in Branson,loved staying here,would like to stay agian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bates city, MO

Older hotel but clean room

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: quiet setting, great view, breakfast buffet was good.
Cons: Needs updating, water pressure in shower was awful.
Location: Location was perfect, it sits right in the middle of the strip in Branson but is back off the road enough to be quiet.
Although this is an older motel the room was clean. The view off the back side of the motel is wonderful, we had eight deer outside our room daily. It is just the right amount of distance off of the Branson strip. The breakfast was good as well. The only real complaint we had was the water pressure in the shower in our room was literally a trickle, it made it very difficult to shower. Overall for the price it's a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Xenia, OH

Off the Strip - nice and quiet.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Grassy area for dogs. Able to walk to places on the grounds to eat. Quiet.
Cons: Carpet needs replaced in the room & TV needs updated.
Location: Great location, and off the noisy strip. Lots of things to do nearby.
Always stay here when we are in Branson. Like the motel rooms, the nice area for dogs and the convenience of being able to walk to two different places to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winfield

Nice grounds and near the attractions

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The grounds and location were beautiful.
Cons: update décor in rooms, and pool.
Location: walked to outlet mall. Shows, restaurants, mini golf, Branson ducks and more!
love the rolling landscape the hotel is set on. I like the restaurant and lounge. there was wildlife, ie deer, birds, and woodchucks on the property. outdoor pool was nice and clean, but it was obvious that it will need a good scraping and repainting before next season. Rooms were small and dated, but the dleaning staff work hard, and I enjoyed the stay. All in all, a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We were in one of the suites on the second floor. It was very spacious, but had a horrible smell. I’m not sure if it was from the AC or old carpet. Could really use an update.
5 out of 5
by glen from st joseph, mo

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels